Estampa con Jany

Aquí comparto contigo mis experiencias y conocimientos de scrapbooking, tarjetería y estampado.

  • Acerca de mi…

    Actualmente soy colaboradora de la Revista de Scrapbook online Recuerdos. Llevo sobre 10 años en este "Hobbie" y siempre me sorprende todo lo que puedo continuar aprendiendo y lo relajante que es.

  • Copyright

    El contenido de esta página - incluyendo todas las fotos, arte y texto - es © protegido por las leyes intelectuales de Dianette Seda. Mi trabajo puede ser utilizado para tu inspiración personal y no debe ser utilizado ni copiado para concursos o para someter a revistas u otras publicaciones. Gracias.
  • Copyright

    MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected
  • Otros lugares de interés

    MC Grab button MC Grab button www.craftylatinas.com
  • Translate to English

    Since my page now is for my followers in Puerto Rico and Latin America as well as Spain, I'm writing in Spanish. If you would like to enjoy my blog in English please, CLICK HERE to see this page translated thanks to Google.

  • Calendar

    diciembre 2007
    D L M X J V S
    « Nov   Ene »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    3031  
  • Archives

  • Sigueme en twitter

Acuario

Posted by Dianette "Jany" Seda en 26 diciembre 2007






Este acuario fue mi entretenimiento ayer 25. Estaba aburrida, siendo que no celebro navidad perse y decidi que iba a jugar con mi candy. Llevaba dias con una idea loca en mi cabeza y se veia tan facil que habia decidido hacerla. Hice tremendo reguero “acomodando mis materiales” y de ahi que “casualmente” segui encontrando cositas para esta “sencilla” idea. Martin decidio que no habia problema en que yo la hiciera, el iba a aprovechar a hacer sus tarjetas de navidad que de por si van tarde. Nos sentamos en el piso (donde yo estaba organizando mis materiales) y comenzamos a crear a las 11 am. A las 7 pm finalmente estaba dando los toques finales a mi obra maestra. Ya ustedes diran que tal quedo.

This acuarium was my hobby yesterday, the 25th. I was bored since I don’t celebrate Christmas, so I decided to play with what was inside my candy box. I’ve been days with this crazy idea in my head that looked quite easy that I decided to do so. I did quite a mess in the floor “reorganizing my craft materials” and I “casually” found some items for this “easy” idea I had. Martin decided that there wasn’t any problem at all for me to create it since he would use the time to create his Christmas cards, that were already late in being done. We sat on the floor (where I was organizing everything) at 11 am. At 7pm I was finishing the details of my master piece. You’ll let me know how it looks like.

13 comentarios to “Acuario”

  1. Diana said

    Te quedo fabuloso!! ME alegra que estes jugando con el CANDY!

    Cariños,
    Diana

  2. Charlotte said

    I love it! Great project… TFS!

  3. SCRAPGIRL : PATTY TANUZ said

    Hola suertudaaaa hehehe, qué lindo te quedó amigaaaaaaaaaaa, muy original y divertido!

  4. LaY hOoN said

    You are so creative.
    And your project turns out so great !

  5. Girl With the Gadgets said

    Love your aquarium… What a cool idea.. Love it…

    Tina M

  6. Julie Koerber said

    Cool idea! I would NEVER have thought of that!

  7. Juliann said

    Great idea!!! It really looks like a fishtank! TFS!

  8. Sue said

    Very cool project!!!

  9. Hope said

    Fantastic job. I would have never thought to do that.

  10. the dreamer said

    Hi, Jany! Thanks so much for dropping by my blog. Well, even though you don’t celebrate Christmas, hope you are still enjoying the relatively mellow days and have a good New Year! =)

    Oh wow, I love projects like these that are so totally out of the box! Great job! =)

    Nina
    SBS5 sister

  11. Lindsay said

    Very cool!!

    Lindsay Your SBS 5 Sister!
    http://www.inmystamproom.com

  12. Cheryl said

    So cute! What a great idea!

  13. Kanani said

    Cute idea!

Responder

 
