Estampa con Jany

Aquí comparto contigo mis experiencias y conocimientos de scrapbooking, tarjetería y estampado.

  • Acerca de mi…

    Actualmente soy colaboradora de la Revista de Scrapbook online Recuerdos. Llevo sobre 10 años en este "Hobbie" y siempre me sorprende todo lo que puedo continuar aprendiendo y lo relajante que es.

  • Copyright

    El contenido de esta página - incluyendo todas las fotos, arte y texto - es © protegido por las leyes intelectuales de Dianette Seda. Mi trabajo puede ser utilizado para tu inspiración personal y no debe ser utilizado ni copiado para concursos o para someter a revistas u otras publicaciones. Gracias.
  • Copyright

    MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected
  • Otros lugares de interés

    MC Grab button MC Grab button www.craftylatinas.com
  • Translate to English

    Since my page now is for my followers in Puerto Rico and Latin America as well as Spain, I'm writing in Spanish. If you would like to enjoy my blog in English please, CLICK HERE to see this page translated thanks to Google.

  • Calendar

    abril 2008
    D L M X J V S
    « Mar   May »
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    27282930  
  • Archives

  • Sigueme en twitter

Chalked background

Posted by Dianette "Jany" Seda en 9 abril 2008

Well, a while back I did an entry called Ideas! I still have not forgotten about it. This is Jamie’s chalked background, done a little differently. I’ve done other of the challenges mentioned there and have uploaded them in here. So, here is an update in those things so I can keep them handy. I wish I could have many of my entries handy so I can see and remember. I’m even about to save in a file ALL my items posted here to add in a slide show.

Juliann’s Pop out card: I already have the faeries and the flowers I want for it (they came in TAC’s January Vintage set of the month), didn’t remember where did I have the link for the card. lol.

Julie’s Suede Tutorial: Still waiting to buy the liquid apliqué. I keep forgetting about my list but hope to include it in my next TAC order.

Jamie’s Chalked Background: Don’t need to link since is the one featured here.

Lindsay’s Inspiration Challenge: There is the Basket and the cards I did for my favorite stamp set swap. Red and Black (toying around with my swirls stamp set from the Hostess Level A set).

Kanani’s Nugget Box: She sent me the template through e-mail, I have my scor-pal [you will notice that I love it!] but haven’t done it yet. Need to buy the nuggets. Excuses! lol.

Sharon’s Purse: Completely forgot about it! What a shame!

Lay’s Sunflower Box: Another project I forgot! Ohhh and I want to add that I want to learn to use the distress inks since I bought them.

Hope’s Nugget Purse: Ohhh and I said I could do almost 3 projects from this list in just one! Yeah! sure! Completely forgot too.

Cheryl’s Valentine Box: Forgot about it and just this morning I was working with card keepers for the cards I did last night.

Pat’s… fun flock cards?: Well, I just know that this inspired me. I don’t remember it being with fun flock but I thought of fun flock. AND I do have bunnies stamps now! remember my mini coloring book?

Sue’s lighthouse card: I still have those images, what is it going on with me? Thought I had more than the projects I mentioned done! Now I’m ashamed.

Charlotte’s Little Notebook: Don’t even remember how it looks like. *blushes*

Now, the box I told I would do even without my SCOR-PAL and never came around to doing it! is by Lindsay!

Responder

 
