Estampa con Jany

Aquí comparto contigo mis experiencias y conocimientos de scrapbooking, tarjetería y estampado.

  • Acerca de mi…

    Actualmente soy colaboradora de la Revista de Scrapbook online Recuerdos. Llevo sobre 10 años en este "Hobbie" y siempre me sorprende todo lo que puedo continuar aprendiendo y lo relajante que es.

  • Copyright

    El contenido de esta página - incluyendo todas las fotos, arte y texto - es © protegido por las leyes intelectuales de Dianette Seda. Mi trabajo puede ser utilizado para tu inspiración personal y no debe ser utilizado ni copiado para concursos o para someter a revistas u otras publicaciones. Gracias.
  • Copyright

    MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected
  • Otros lugares de interés

    MC Grab button MC Grab button www.craftylatinas.com
  • Translate to English

    Since my page now is for my followers in Puerto Rico and Latin America as well as Spain, I'm writing in Spanish. If you would like to enjoy my blog in English please, CLICK HERE to see this page translated thanks to Google.

  • Calendar

    mayo 2008
    D L M X J V S
    « Abr   Jun »
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    25262728293031
  • Archives

  • Sigueme en twitter

    • Las lecciones de mi abuela son incalculables en estos momentos que vive Puerto Rico. Ella nació tras la gran depresión de 1929 y vive aún. 1 week ago
    • youtu.be/fFSWS7v1bQM la clase de ese album la voy a dar el 7 de mayo todo el día en la tienda de Cupey... fb.me/4V7bvgboV 1 year ago
    • Fotos del Mini album hecho en clase del 6 de febrero en Creative Time. Espero les guste. 1 year ago

Some goodies I got

Posted by Dianette "Jany" Seda en 6 mayo 2008

Okay, I mentioned being in a CTMH Open House. There between other projects we did this scrapbook page. I still need to add the pictures I want there but I’m still thinking which pictures I want to add. Those pages are merry and I don’t want to add something that doen’t make it justice. We did our own background in that paper, reason for which I’m thinking in a really nice challenge to last the whole month. Will post details later!

I need to add that the scrapbook page was done following a sketch in one of the CTMH books and I’m seriously considering buying them. I don’t need them but I think I can get much inspiration from them.

Now, here you have it! My new scraps paper box! I love this box and it was at only $2.50. Today I’m going for a few more if they still have. I want one to store my stamps and another for some items I have waiting to be altered. Ohhhh that remembers me that I need to start working in my swaps and projects so I can start one I have on mind for a very long time now. I just love the new Twinkle Toes stamp set as you will see in the next post. That is the set I want to use with them. Then I want another to store my coloring tools since I have a few cans of acrilyc paint waiting for me to use. Ohhhh goodness! So many things I need to order and put in place. I want another for my 8X8 and 9X9 paper collections and other to save my finished projects so they don’t keep rolling around.

Now, here you have it! The kit I bought from Diana! Of course there are the extra scallops punched squares and circles. Last night I did the album in two hours!!!!! How cool is that! Now I have a full 8X8 album in no time at all! I need to include the pictures and I know exactly the ones I want there. I will be scanning them on Sunday after hand picking them. Then, I’ll send them to Walgreens for them to print them for me and I will just add them to it and journal then about the pics. I know I’ll do this one with pics of my brother and I when we were kids. I know many will enjoy this album for years to come. Starting with him that hasn’t seen them in years. That will be a nice thing to do together this summer when he comes back from college for his vacations.

Jany
TAC Demonstrator
Contact me for products or details of projects

Responder

 
