Estampa con Jany

Aquí comparto contigo mis experiencias y conocimientos de scrapbooking, tarjetería y estampado.

  • Acerca de mi…

    Actualmente soy colaboradora de la Revista de Scrapbook online Recuerdos. Llevo sobre 10 años en este "Hobbie" y siempre me sorprende todo lo que puedo continuar aprendiendo y lo relajante que es.

  • Copyright

    El contenido de esta página - incluyendo todas las fotos, arte y texto - es © protegido por las leyes intelectuales de Dianette Seda. Mi trabajo puede ser utilizado para tu inspiración personal y no debe ser utilizado ni copiado para concursos o para someter a revistas u otras publicaciones. Gracias.
  • Copyright

    MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected
  • Otros lugares de interés

    MC Grab button MC Grab button www.craftylatinas.com
  • Translate to English

    Since my page now is for my followers in Puerto Rico and Latin America as well as Spain, I'm writing in Spanish. If you would like to enjoy my blog in English please, CLICK HERE to see this page translated thanks to Google.

  • Calendar

    mayo 2008
    D L M X J V S
    « Abr   Jun »
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    25262728293031
  • Archives

  • Sigueme en twitter

    • Las lecciones de mi abuela son incalculables en estos momentos que vive Puerto Rico. Ella nació tras la gran depresión de 1929 y vive aún. 1 week ago
    • youtu.be/fFSWS7v1bQM la clase de ese album la voy a dar el 7 de mayo todo el día en la tienda de Cupey... fb.me/4V7bvgboV 1 year ago
    • Fotos del Mini album hecho en clase del 6 de febrero en Creative Time. Espero les guste. 1 year ago

Coloring too much

Posted by Dianette "Jany" Seda en 20 mayo 2008

I like to color, that’s right. I don’t know how to, too much. Still I try. I’ve been learning a few tricks and techniques with the latest projects. I hate my ATC summer cards for the swap with SBS 5 sisters but I don’t have a lot of time now to go around and do it again. AND I had a few other little problems with those ATC cards. They are a definite challenge.

Now, there is another interesting swap I’m doing in PW with Paper Cuts members. It is called twisted and demented. It was fun doing those cards. I’ll include a picture here once they get their cards. I’m doing another with coasters, friendship, thank you, birthday, another ATC, a few other project challenges and I still need to edit my video tutorial. I’ll be sure to upload it before June 1. lol. I know that is valid up to May 31, at almost midnight. BUT I’ll be posting it HERE!

Well, last night I was giving the finishing touches to the twisted and demented swap images and thought of coloring with chalk and water. Yes! It worked better than aquacolors! They look almost the same and blend nicely. Just that I need to find a few water color cardstock. I know where to buy it from just need to have the funds since I’m planning to making an order to TAC by the end of the month. I’m running off a few of my basic supplies.

No picture to show because all of them goes to swaps and I don’t want to spoil the surprise but I’ll try to relax tonight and do a card just for fun.

Thanks for reading,

Jany
Your TAC Demo
dianets7@gmail.com
7 comentarios to “Coloring too much”

  1. LaY hOoN said

    Hi, i still touching up my ATC card too. I hope that you gals will love it 🙂

  2. The Rubber Maid said

    Hey Jany, I also had a problem with the ATC’s. I didn’t really like doing them as they are so small but I did send them in last week. I’m sure yours are fine don’t be too hard on yourself. Pat

  3. Scrapping Donna said

    Your swap sounds like fun! I can’t wait to see your cards!!

  4. Hope said

    Wow jany it sounds like you have been really busy!!! I too had a hard time with the ATC but I have always heard and I believe it is true we are our worst critics. I’m sure your cards will be lovely!

    Take care.

  5. Janine said

    You must not be so hard on yourself. ATC’s are small but you can do so much with them.
    I am sure they will be lovely.

  6. Leanne said

    Can’t wait to see! I think you are probably being to hard on yourself.

  7. Kanani said

    Can’t wait to see/get your ATC swap card!

Responder

 
