Estampa con Jany

Aquí comparto contigo mis experiencias y conocimientos de scrapbooking, tarjetería y estampado.

  • Acerca de mi…

    Actualmente soy colaboradora de la Revista de Scrapbook online Recuerdos. Llevo sobre 10 años en este "Hobbie" y siempre me sorprende todo lo que puedo continuar aprendiendo y lo relajante que es.

  • Copyright

    El contenido de esta página - incluyendo todas las fotos, arte y texto - es © protegido por las leyes intelectuales de Dianette Seda. Mi trabajo puede ser utilizado para tu inspiración personal y no debe ser utilizado ni copiado para concursos o para someter a revistas u otras publicaciones. Gracias.
  • Copyright

    MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected
  • Otros lugares de interés

    MC Grab button MC Grab button www.craftylatinas.com
  • Translate to English

    Since my page now is for my followers in Puerto Rico and Latin America as well as Spain, I'm writing in Spanish. If you would like to enjoy my blog in English please, CLICK HERE to see this page translated thanks to Google.

  • Calendar

    julio 2008
    D L M X J V S
    « Jun   Ago »
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    2728293031  
  • Archives

  • Sigueme en twitter

Wedding Invitations for my best friend

Posted by Dianette "Jany" Seda en 10 julio 2008

Here it is!!!! I finally finished the wedding invitations I might have mentioned a while back. They’re simple but yet, I even like much more the inside than the outside. I need to give a big Thank You to Diana and Delma who helped me with this project. I can’t forget to thank Martin as well who helped me with those most important details of putting the card together until quite late last night. I just gave them to the bride this morning to start giving them out. I really saw the face of satisfaction in how they looked like at the end. I used vellum to print the text (which was provided by the bride), 12X12 Cardstock scored at 3 and 9, Raspberry 2 cardstock for the flowers and the detail inside which is a 1/2″ X 6″ strip of it (thanks to Diana who took the time and patience to cut me the flowers). The stamps are CTMH Now & Forever (I’m seriously thinking of buying them) that was from Delma.
¡Finalmente aquí están las invitaciones de boda! Quizás mencioné algún tiempo atrás que las estaba preparando pero no había dado detalles. Son sencillas y me encanta el interior de éstas. Tengo que darle MUCHAS GRACIAS A DIANA Y DELMA, quienes me ayudaron muchísimo para poder realizar este proyecto. No se me puede olvidar, por supuesto a Martín quien me ayudó con los detalles que requerían el ensamblaje de la misma hasta muy tarde anoche. Tan solo ésta mañana estaba entregándolas a la novia para que las pueda comenzar a repartir. Me encantó ver su cara de satisfacción al verlas. Utilicé velo para imprimir el texto (el cual fue provisto por la novia), Cardstock blanco de 12X12 marcado a 3 y 9, cardstock color raspberry 2 para las flores y las listas de adentro de la tarjeta (gracias a Diana quien se tomó el tiempo y la paciencia de cortarme las flores). Las imágenes estampadas son del set Now & Forever de CTMH (estoy considerando seriamente comprarlo) que me lo prestó Delma.

Thanks for reading,

Jany

Your TAC Demo
dianets7@gmail.com

11 comentarios to “Wedding Invitations for my best friend”

  1. Hope said

    very pretty! I am sure the bride loves them.

  2. Percy said

    Jany, te quedaron preciosas, me imagino por que le gustaron a la novia,….son unicas y bien especiales!

  3. karin xoxo said

    Hi Jany,
    those invitations llok great. I’m sure the happy couple will love it too.
    I’m glad your package arrived safely. let me know when you’ve created something with them.

    xoxo Karin

  4. Sarah said

    The invitation is beautiful, Jany!! Very well done. 🙂

    Sarah G.

  5. The Rubber Maid said

    My goodness Jany, you are brave to take on such a task. So happy you are pleased with the outcome and hope your bride friend is also.
    Have a great weekend. Pat

  6. christina said

    They came out so pretty! She is going to love them! I know you worked very hard on these and you should be proud of yourself!

  7. Scr@p and More said

    jany estan estupendas

  8. Vicki said

    Great job on these invitations!

  9. LaY hOoN said

    very beautiful.
    I love the ring.
    My sister will also get register this coming August.

  10. Leanne said

    Jany, you did a fabulous job on these! They are lovely.

  11. Juliann said

    Beautiful invitations Jany!
    I am sure the bride loved them…lotta work!!!

Responder

 
