Estampa con Jany

Aquí comparto contigo mis experiencias y conocimientos de scrapbooking, tarjetería y estampado.

  • Acerca de mi…

    Actualmente soy colaboradora de la Revista de Scrapbook online Recuerdos. Llevo sobre 10 años en este "Hobbie" y siempre me sorprende todo lo que puedo continuar aprendiendo y lo relajante que es.

  • Copyright

    El contenido de esta página - incluyendo todas las fotos, arte y texto - es © protegido por las leyes intelectuales de Dianette Seda. Mi trabajo puede ser utilizado para tu inspiración personal y no debe ser utilizado ni copiado para concursos o para someter a revistas u otras publicaciones. Gracias.
  • Copyright

    MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected
  • Otros lugares de interés

    MC Grab button MC Grab button www.craftylatinas.com
  • Translate to English

    Since my page now is for my followers in Puerto Rico and Latin America as well as Spain, I'm writing in Spanish. If you would like to enjoy my blog in English please, CLICK HERE to see this page translated thanks to Google.

  • Calendar

    julio 2008
    D L M X J V S
    « Jun   Ago »
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    2728293031  
  • Archives

  • Sigueme en twitter

Town… House… starting a card…

Posted by Dianette "Jany" Seda en 16 julio 2008

Here is a pic of how I’ve been coloring the images I’m playing with. Yup, I know, they are clear stamps. Do you remember the ones I told you Karin was sending all the way from Holland? Well, they appeared in my mailbox a week ago (I’m learning things from Holland arrive faster, sometimes, than those from US) and I’ve been playing with them. But I have so many things I want to make that I haven’t. But of course, I wanted to try with my limited supply the techniques of Zindorf. I love all she does with her inks and well, even if only the sky in my piece of cardstock is with it, but is something. After all, I still have 3 palettes, 3 distressing pads from Tim Holtz and 4 chalk inks. Yup, very limited. I did masking for the different images so the lines wouldn’t mix up. Here is how this is coming up together. I want to add metalic lines to the bycicle, Liquid glass to the windows and a few other details.

Thanks for reading,

Jany

Your TAC Demo
dianets7@gmail.com

6 comentarios to “Town… House… starting a card…”

  1. marcie said

    Lovely card Jany. I am also addicted to Zindorf’s techniques. You did an excellent job on the technique and your coloring.
    Enjoy your day.

  2. Jamie Martin said

    Wow, this is beautful! Nice job🙂

  3. LaY hOoN said

    This is beautiful House ! Love the background colour and the antique bicycle. Great work !

  4. Julie Koerber said

    Wow that looks so pretty… and it also looks like a ton of work – but you mastered it!!🙂

  5. Juliann said

    Very pretty! Lots of work coloring, what adorable stamps though.
    I like the way you have put everything together it is like a little painting!

    BTW ~ Visit our private blog, Janine is heading up an new atc swap, hope you can join!

  6. Hope said

    very very pretty coloring I can’t imagine how much time that would have taken you. Looks great!!

Responder

 
