Estampa con Jany

Aquí comparto contigo mis experiencias y conocimientos de scrapbooking, tarjetería y estampado.

  • Acerca de mi…

    Actualmente soy colaboradora de la Revista de Scrapbook online Recuerdos. Llevo sobre 10 años en este "Hobbie" y siempre me sorprende todo lo que puedo continuar aprendiendo y lo relajante que es.

  • Copyright

    El contenido de esta página - incluyendo todas las fotos, arte y texto - es © protegido por las leyes intelectuales de Dianette Seda. Mi trabajo puede ser utilizado para tu inspiración personal y no debe ser utilizado ni copiado para concursos o para someter a revistas u otras publicaciones. Gracias.
  • Copyright

    MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected
  • Otros lugares de interés

    MC Grab button MC Grab button www.craftylatinas.com
  • Translate to English

    Since my page now is for my followers in Puerto Rico and Latin America as well as Spain, I'm writing in Spanish. If you would like to enjoy my blog in English please, CLICK HERE to see this page translated thanks to Google.

  • Calendar

    octubre 2008
    D L M X J V S
    « Sep   Nov »
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    262728293031  
  • Archives

  • Sigueme en twitter

My weight loss first scrapbook page

Posted by Dianette "Jany" Seda en 17 octubre 2008

Well, this is it, my first scrapbook page with my success. I didn’t use any recent picture (didn’t have any current printed (yes, I did take the one I showed you last month, but I haven’t print it yet). I didn’t want my mojo to go and wanted this page done right away. So, I took a picture (not the one I wanted since I know of one where I look even more fat), and a face close up and started working this LO.
I bought this paper a while back because I liked it, didn’t ever thought that I would actually like it and would even make a graphic with it. I really enjoyed making this page. Was the only thing (besides cutting like 50 A2 card bases in white cardstock) that I actually finished last night. I went out of work early because I was suffering a severe migraine yesterday and didn’t feel better until very late at night.

Thanks for reading,

Jany
Your TAC Demo
dianets7@gmail.com

3 comentarios to “My weight loss first scrapbook page”

  1. The Rubber Maid said

    Jany, congratulations on your weight and inch loss. Fabulous! That should make you very proud of yourself and making a scrap page out of it gives you the incentive to keep on going. Good luck, Pat

  2. Belas Creating Place said

    I think this is wonderful and I wish you great luck on achieving yoru goal. A scrapbook will assist in that. My thing is to not get on a scale. I don’t like numbers. I like to see pants that are too large and get larger etc.

    I am rooting for you.

    Hugs, Bela

  3. Julie Koerber said

    Great job on the weight loss! That is something to be really proud of! How fun to scrapbook about it! That would be a huge incentive to just see how far you’ve come and keep on going!!! Take care!

Responder

 
