Estampa con Jany

Aquí comparto contigo mis experiencias y conocimientos de scrapbooking, tarjetería y estampado.

  • Acerca de mi…

    Actualmente soy colaboradora de la Revista de Scrapbook online Recuerdos. Llevo sobre 10 años en este "Hobbie" y siempre me sorprende todo lo que puedo continuar aprendiendo y lo relajante que es.

  • Copyright

    El contenido de esta página - incluyendo todas las fotos, arte y texto - es © protegido por las leyes intelectuales de Dianette Seda. Mi trabajo puede ser utilizado para tu inspiración personal y no debe ser utilizado ni copiado para concursos o para someter a revistas u otras publicaciones. Gracias.
  • Copyright

    MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected
  • Otros lugares de interés

    MC Grab button MC Grab button www.craftylatinas.com
  • Translate to English

    Since my page now is for my followers in Puerto Rico and Latin America as well as Spain, I'm writing in Spanish. If you would like to enjoy my blog in English please, CLICK HERE to see this page translated thanks to Google.

  • Calendar

    octubre 2008
    D L M X J V S
    « Sep   Nov »
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    262728293031  
  • Archives

  • Sigueme en twitter

Would you like a card kit monthly?

Posted by Dianette "Jany" Seda en 22 octubre 2008

I really like kits and ideas when I’m out of time. It takes off a huge weight off me. I do what I like and don’t what I don’t. That is the case with classes. I commit and go. I enjoy the class. I do the cards and keep them at home for when I need them.

I’ve been looking for complete kits but some I don’t like and some I just don’t have the money. There is another TAC demo who makes wonderful kits that I would like to buy, but why would I buy from her when I’m a demo myself? Because I love the idea sheet! (I haven’t bought it yet). I was thinking of sharing that with my readers and see if they would like something like that available in my blog.

Would you like to be part of a monthly card kit club? Would you like it to include:
rubber stamps
ink spot
acrilyc
cardstock
patterned papers
idea sheet
embellishments

I would like to offer that for you. Pre-cut and pre-scored cardstock bases for your cards. Idea sheets with the sketches and finished cards pictures for you to copy and make your own.

What I’m looking for? Commitment. I agree to have the monthly kits out by the first days of the month. I can offer you the option to try it out for 3 months. I will agree to make it affordable and send you most of the materials you will use (except for sissors, glue or tools) but offer you the option before hand to acquire them if you need them.

If you would like to be part of one, contact me. The prize I would like the kit to cost is $35 as maximum and that counting with shipping to the US. If it is outside of US, I might send in a less expensive method and leave it that price but it will delay more.

Are you in? Email me!

I’ve been working in a few cards and for some reason I haven’t had the time to share. Between those cards, I’m sending for submissions so, those I can’t share. But here is one I did last night.
Supplies:
Stamps: TAC Build a flower
Paper/cardstock: White Cardstock, monochromatics (greens and red/violets), brown
Embellishments: Pop it! Pop dot
Inks/coloring: Moulin Rouge, greens (don’t remember which ones)
Techniques:

Thanks for reading,

Jany
Your TAC Demo
dianets7@gmail.com

Responder

 
