Estampa con Jany

Aquí comparto contigo mis experiencias y conocimientos de scrapbooking, tarjetería y estampado.

  • Acerca de mi…

    Actualmente soy colaboradora de la Revista de Scrapbook online Recuerdos. Llevo sobre 10 años en este "Hobbie" y siempre me sorprende todo lo que puedo continuar aprendiendo y lo relajante que es.

  • Copyright

    El contenido de esta página - incluyendo todas las fotos, arte y texto - es © protegido por las leyes intelectuales de Dianette Seda. Mi trabajo puede ser utilizado para tu inspiración personal y no debe ser utilizado ni copiado para concursos o para someter a revistas u otras publicaciones. Gracias.
  • Copyright

    MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected
  • Otros lugares de interés

    MC Grab button MC Grab button www.craftylatinas.com
  • Translate to English

    Since my page now is for my followers in Puerto Rico and Latin America as well as Spain, I'm writing in Spanish. If you would like to enjoy my blog in English please, CLICK HERE to see this page translated thanks to Google.

  • Calendar

    octubre 2008
    D L M X J V S
    « Sep   Nov »
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    262728293031  
  • Archives

  • Sigueme en twitter

TAC Halloween Card

Posted by Dianette "Jany" Seda en 27 octubre 2008


What makes this card more than special is that I didn’t use a simgle halloween stamp.

The few times my mom let me celebrate Halloween when I was a kid, it was dressed pretty cute. I dressed like a princess, like a kitten and I do have a picture with a wolf mask but not actually dressed. It seems one day I found the mask and put it on and my mom ran with the camera for the shot. lol. So, when I think of Halloween, actually, the few times I’ve thought of celebrating it, I think of wearing an angel costume, a princess (again), etc.

I did this card thinking in a cute little girl. What a best way to go dress than for a ballerina presentation in a butterfly presentation? I don’t like ballet because I get bored. I respect the people who likes it because that is an art, and truly, understanding it is having a sensibility that not everyone of us actually have.

Would you like to see more from my friends? Check them out here!


Supplies:

Stamps: Build a buggie, twinkle toes, Spanish Sentiments (hola=hello)
Paper/cardstock: Miss Moxie Paper, DCWV Golden Yellow #2
Embellishments: Shimmerz paint: Angel Wings (the only non TAC product used)
Inks/coloring: Tombow Markers
Techniques: Masking

Thanks for reading,

Jany
Your TAC Demo
dianets7@gmail.com

11 comentarios to “TAC Halloween Card”

  1. inkmistress said

    I LOVE it! What a cute idea!

    Christina

  2. Vicki said

    How cute! I think every little girl wants to be a princess for halloween at one time or another. I love how you were thinking outside the box on this project!

  3. Barb said

    Absolutely adorable! Great work with masking the images… it looks like one stamp image!

  4. Angela K said

    Very creative!! Love it!!

  5. Rach said

    such a cute card, looks lovely. hugs rachxx

  6. Melisa Waldorf Angel #4405 said

    Awesome chick!! Very creative!!

  7. stacy said

    Oh WOW Jany! You really thought outside the box on this one. Awesome job! I wouldn’t have thought to use that image!

  8. Debbie said

    Hi Jany,

    Today I received you’re 3-2-1 card from first-swap-blog. Thank you. Love it even more in real. Placed it on my blog.

    love Debbie

  9. LaY hOoN said

    She is cute !!

  10. Debbie said

    Hi Jany,

    Well. I think I’m the bad girl. You sent me the images as well, just forgot to tell it on my blog (*very, very ashamed now… lol*). About Fun Flock, I’ve heard about, but haven’t seen it before. I think I’ll go search and maybe find it, because the result is really great.

    Greeting, Debbie

  11. Janine said

    Hi Jany!! How are you?? This is a great card… Love the paint and the wings!!!

Responder

 
