Estampa con Jany

Aquí comparto contigo mis experiencias y conocimientos de scrapbooking, tarjetería y estampado.

  • Acerca de mi…

    Actualmente soy colaboradora de la Revista de Scrapbook online Recuerdos. Llevo sobre 10 años en este "Hobbie" y siempre me sorprende todo lo que puedo continuar aprendiendo y lo relajante que es.

  • Copyright

    El contenido de esta página - incluyendo todas las fotos, arte y texto - es © protegido por las leyes intelectuales de Dianette Seda. Mi trabajo puede ser utilizado para tu inspiración personal y no debe ser utilizado ni copiado para concursos o para someter a revistas u otras publicaciones. Gracias.
  • Copyright

    MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected
  • Otros lugares de interés

    MC Grab button MC Grab button www.craftylatinas.com
  • Translate to English

    Since my page now is for my followers in Puerto Rico and Latin America as well as Spain, I'm writing in Spanish. If you would like to enjoy my blog in English please, CLICK HERE to see this page translated thanks to Google.

  • Calendar

    octubre 2008
    D L M X J V S
    « Sep   Nov »
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    262728293031  
  • Archives

  • Sigueme en twitter

Snowmen Nativity

Posted by Dianette "Jany" Seda en 29 octubre 2008

Melissa is making another blog hop where we would be using the same stamp set in different ways. I’ve had these images for a while but since here doesn’t snow, I haven’t done anything with them. I first colored and then choose my papers. I was thinking in using another collection (which has purple in it, not sure if Catelyne or Genevieve) but liked this one for it much more.
What I love even more in this card is the details in the snow. Do you see how the liquid apliqué and the glitter look together? I did the goat first so it wouldn’t end up with too much glitter. Hope you all like this non traditional Christmas Card.

To see some more samples with this set and some other Christmas ones check out:

Supplies:
Stamps: Snowmen Nativity
Paper/cardstock: Lilly Anna (TAC paper collection), White cardstock
Embellishments: Fun Flock, Prisma Glitter
Inks/coloring: Bic Markers, Palette Noir, Blue Palettes Inks (not sure of their names)
Techniques: None

Thanks for reading,

Jany
Your TAC Demo
dianets7@gmail.com

15 comentarios to “Snowmen Nativity”

  1. stampin'fool said

    Great card jany.. Love it.
    maria

  2. Vicki said

    Glad you got a chance to use that image. I don’t have this set or I’d play along. I love what you did with it!

  3. Laura (scrapnextras) said

    Adorable! Love your colours…very non traditional which I love to see in Christmas cards.

  4. Hope said

    Very cute card, Jany!

  5. CREATE=FUN said

    so so cute card. great work😉

  6. Deb Grady said

    I like that paper for this card…gotta love a puffy lamb too!

  7. StampinCarol said

    Great card! Isn’t this a wonderful stamp set!!

  8. LaY hOoN said

    This is so cute !!
    Love your way to took the photo with the mother nature.

  9. Bridgett said

    I love all the detail you added to these cards and using non-traditional colors just makes it more fun and sweet! I love this set and have had it on my wish list for a while! I hope to get it soon!
    Hugs,
    Bridgett

  10. stacy said

    Very nice! Great color choices!

  11. Melisa Waldorf Angel #4405 said

    I love this stamp set! Cute card Jany!!

  12. Cheryl said

    Great card! That image is adorable!

  13. Barb said

    This is so cute! Great color combo… love the pink & green!

  14. Karin said

    Hi Dianette,

    what a lovely card.
    I love the not so traditional x-mas colours and very cute image.

    Have a great day,
    hugs,
    xoxo Karin

  15. Laurie Unger said

    Cute!!! I wish I had this set!!

Responder

 
