Estampa con Jany

Aquí comparto contigo mis experiencias y conocimientos de scrapbooking, tarjetería y estampado.

  • Acerca de mi…

    Actualmente soy colaboradora de la Revista de Scrapbook online Recuerdos. Llevo sobre 10 años en este "Hobbie" y siempre me sorprende todo lo que puedo continuar aprendiendo y lo relajante que es.

  • Copyright

    El contenido de esta página - incluyendo todas las fotos, arte y texto - es © protegido por las leyes intelectuales de Dianette Seda. Mi trabajo puede ser utilizado para tu inspiración personal y no debe ser utilizado ni copiado para concursos o para someter a revistas u otras publicaciones. Gracias.
  • Copyright

    MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected
  • Otros lugares de interés

    MC Grab button MC Grab button www.craftylatinas.com
  • Translate to English

    Since my page now is for my followers in Puerto Rico and Latin America as well as Spain, I'm writing in Spanish. If you would like to enjoy my blog in English please, CLICK HERE to see this page translated thanks to Google.

  • Calendar

    noviembre 2008
    D L M X J V S
    « Oct   Dic »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    30  
  • Archives

  • Sigueme en twitter

November Art Challenge: Thanksgiving

Posted by Dianette "Jany" Seda en 24 noviembre 2008



These are my creations for thanksgiving day. Well, actually, the sour cream container is not exactly that. I completely forgot to stop in the grocery store to buy some candies, so I didn’t did the sour cream container for Thanksgiving. Instead I did what you can see in the first picture. Those are two beautiful creations I’m planning on doing. Both are quite easy to do and doesn’t cost a lot.

For the gingerbread man cookies I took the recommended portion of cookies (4) of the Jenny Craig’s bowl and put them in a baggie. Then I cut a piece of cardstock in 3X3 and scored at 1 1/2″. I used two clips to put it together. Then I adhered a ribbon with one of the tags that come in the paper bag after stamping it with the Spanish Sentiments: Thanks for your friendship.

Then I did a mini basket I learned to do thanks to Diana (even if I’ve seen it done afterwards in a few blogs afterward). I pieced a few squares 1/4″ of difference in size. Then I adhered the hardware to the handle and did the inside strips with my crimple corrugator.

Check out the other girls art!
Deb
Stacy
Seleise
Melisa I love this one!
Bridget
Maria **haven’t seen her post yet.
Laurie

Supplies:
Stamps: Spanish Sentiments
Paper/cardstock: Hemingway Paper collection, Kraft Cardstock
Embellishments: Antique copper hardware, ribbon
Inks/coloring: Palette Burnt Umber
Techniques:

Thanks for reading,

Jany
Your TAC Demo
dianets7@gmail.com

10 comentarios to “November Art Challenge: Thanksgiving”

  1. Bridgett said

    very nice!!!

  2. Jamie Martin said

    This gift set is sooo pretty! Love everything about it🙂

  3. Laurie said

    I love the basket! Very nice creations!

  4. AngelCompanyStamper said

    What wonderful projects! Love that ‘lil gingerbread cookie🙂

  5. stacy said

    Oh I love this… I am a sucker for gingerbread men so that does help! Love that you used the spanish sentiments too! Very nice🙂

  6. Juliann said

    Great projects, so cute!

  7. Seleise said

    cute idea!

  8. Diana said

    Que bueno que hiciste la canastita!! y esas galletas se ven yummy, yummy! el sour cream tengo que hacerlo con pattern paper pues una vez lo intente con el cardstock de DCWV y no fue tan fabuloso! gracias por el tip!

  9. StampinCarol said

    Cute, cute, cute!!

  10. nic_d said

    Great projects! I’ve been wanting to try the sour cream container. TFS!

Responder

 
