Estampa con Jany

Aquí comparto contigo mis experiencias y conocimientos de scrapbooking, tarjetería y estampado.

  • Acerca de mi…

    Actualmente soy colaboradora de la Revista de Scrapbook online Recuerdos. Llevo sobre 10 años en este "Hobbie" y siempre me sorprende todo lo que puedo continuar aprendiendo y lo relajante que es.

  • Copyright

    El contenido de esta página - incluyendo todas las fotos, arte y texto - es © protegido por las leyes intelectuales de Dianette Seda. Mi trabajo puede ser utilizado para tu inspiración personal y no debe ser utilizado ni copiado para concursos o para someter a revistas u otras publicaciones. Gracias.
  • Copyright

    MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected
  • Otros lugares de interés

    MC Grab button MC Grab button www.craftylatinas.com
  • Translate to English

    Since my page now is for my followers in Puerto Rico and Latin America as well as Spain, I'm writing in Spanish. If you would like to enjoy my blog in English please, CLICK HERE to see this page translated thanks to Google.

  • Calendar

    noviembre 2008
    D L M X J V S
    « Oct   Dic »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    30  
  • Archives

  • Sigueme en twitter

Sorry, no post for today or Sunday

Posted by Dianette "Jany" Seda en 28 noviembre 2008

I spent yesterday with family and went out of home quite late. I was working in my Thanksgiving treats for my family (remember the cookies from Monday? Well, I was doing 9 packages and a basket big enough for it. I completely forgot to take pics of it to show it to you. That was supposed to be my post for Sunday. I can still work in it with my previous pic but it would be unfair because I don't have the pic of the basket that took me no much time and was a success after dinner.
 
I even got asked to do a few treats like that for Christmas and sold a Christmas card I hat at my dad's. How cool is that? The case with today's post is that even having one card done and 5 more to do (since I wanted to use ribbon in those and a few extras so you had both looks (simple and more time consuming ones) I didn't have enough time before leaving to actually take a pic and get ready to go. I'll not be home until Monday. That means that my birthday post which I haven't preschedule will be posted late at night.
 
No new laptop for me yet. Martin went to the Black Friday sale in the Military facilities. He was there before 4 am and was able to enter at 6:30 (it was extremelly organized and they needed to enter in lines). There wasn't even a single laptop available. They were all gone. There were TV's and other electronics. He was even about to take a more expensive one than we talked about but there weren't even priced over one thousand dollars. He went back when I was leaving for work. Maybe I will have one by Christmas or who knows. He did gave me the money to keep my membership in Jenny Craig and ordered some DVD's for me to excercise like the post I linked you earlier.
 
I'm posting from my email since I'm at work. Hope you like tomorrow's entry and I hope to give you something great for Monday. I will be sure to combine Sunday and Monday's entries together. Talk to you soon!


Jany
TAC Demo
http://scrapbookandmoremania.blogspot.com

2 comentarios to “Sorry, no post for today or Sunday”

  1. LaY hOoN said

    Wish you have a happy weekend🙂

  2. Bridgett said

    That is great that you were able to take some orders for Christmas and sold a card! That rocks!! Sorry about not getting the laptop but it sounds like a great way to do Black Friday, in lines with no pushing and shoving. I think that it’s awesome you are able to remain in Jenny Craig and get some new videos to help you move and groove! Good luck with all that!!!!!

Responder

 
