Estampa con Jany

Aquí comparto contigo mis experiencias y conocimientos de scrapbooking, tarjetería y estampado.

  • Acerca de mi…

    Actualmente soy colaboradora de la Revista de Scrapbook online Recuerdos. Llevo sobre 10 años en este "Hobbie" y siempre me sorprende todo lo que puedo continuar aprendiendo y lo relajante que es.

  • Copyright

    El contenido de esta página - incluyendo todas las fotos, arte y texto - es © protegido por las leyes intelectuales de Dianette Seda. Mi trabajo puede ser utilizado para tu inspiración personal y no debe ser utilizado ni copiado para concursos o para someter a revistas u otras publicaciones. Gracias.
  • Copyright

    MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected
  • Otros lugares de interés

    MC Grab button MC Grab button www.craftylatinas.com
  • Translate to English

    Since my page now is for my followers in Puerto Rico and Latin America as well as Spain, I'm writing in Spanish. If you would like to enjoy my blog in English please, CLICK HERE to see this page translated thanks to Google.

  • Calendar

    diciembre 2008
    D L M X J V S
    « Nov   Ene »
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    28293031  
  • Archives

  • Sigueme en twitter

AAC – Winter Themed

Posted by Dianette "Jany" Seda en 15 diciembre 2008

This month the Angels (TAC demos) decided to make the theme as Winter. This is a great theme for US but our winter (in Puerto Rico) doesn’t have snow or anything.

My creation is a way to use our papers to cover up gifts and make them special. Here is a perfume bottle with a winter tag I did. This gift is for my dad. The colors are just right for this winter theme!

Here are the details in the tag. I covered in tape most of this image and had just this to show up and embossed. If you would like a tutorial, leave me a comment and I will do it next week.

Please, go and check out the other girls participating. Their creations are amazing!

Diana
Carol
Angela
Cristina
Stacy
Melissa (might be posting later)
Bridgett
Deb
Laury
Jen
Laurie
Diane (might be posting later)
Maria
Rita

Supplies:
Stamps: Silhouette Nativity, Spanish Sentiments
Paper/cardstock: Pop Rockz (now in offer 2 packages for the price of one, ask me!)
Embellishments: Antique copper hardware, ribbon, embossing powder in copper
Inks/coloring: Burnt Umber by Palette
Techniques: Heat embossing

Thanks for reading,

Jany
Your TAC Demo
dianets7@gmail.com

13 comentarios to “AAC – Winter Themed”

  1. Laurie said

    What a cute idea! Thanks for sharing with us!

  2. inkmistress said

    It looks great!

  3. stampin'fool said

    i love the box but i am a boxy person. I love all boxes. love the stamp set you used.
    maria

  4. Sarah said

    THis looks great! I love the tag!!

    Sarah G.

  5. Vicki said

    The gift looks GREAT! And I like your idea of masking the image to only do a portion of it.

  6. StampinCarol said

    WOW! I’m the first to leave a comment! This is great gift wrap! Love the colors and the nativity scene!

  7. Diana said

    Love the colors!! and love the way you mask the image!! I was like what stamp she used!! then when I read the post! I was like duhhhhhh!! lol

    I will try that because I was in need of a nativity scene! but the entire scene I used it before so now I have a new stamp!! lol

    Love
    Diana

  8. AngelCompanyStamper said

    The colors you chose are beautiful! I like how you used only a portion of the nativity for your focal point.

  9. Melisa Waldorf Angel #4405 said

    Hi Jany! I love the non-traditional colors! Great project!

  10. Bridgett said

    Love it!

  11. Laurie Unger said

    Great idea! TFS!!!

  12. Barb said

    Lovely packaging, Jany!

  13. Stacy said

    Beautiful holiday packaging! Such fun color choices too!

Responder

 
