Estampa con Jany

Aquí comparto contigo mis experiencias y conocimientos de scrapbooking, tarjetería y estampado.

  • Acerca de mi…

    Actualmente soy colaboradora de la Revista de Scrapbook online Recuerdos. Llevo sobre 10 años en este "Hobbie" y siempre me sorprende todo lo que puedo continuar aprendiendo y lo relajante que es.

  • Copyright

    El contenido de esta página - incluyendo todas las fotos, arte y texto - es © protegido por las leyes intelectuales de Dianette Seda. Mi trabajo puede ser utilizado para tu inspiración personal y no debe ser utilizado ni copiado para concursos o para someter a revistas u otras publicaciones. Gracias.
  • Copyright

    MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected
  • Otros lugares de interés

    MC Grab button MC Grab button www.craftylatinas.com
  • Translate to English

    Since my page now is for my followers in Puerto Rico and Latin America as well as Spain, I'm writing in Spanish. If you would like to enjoy my blog in English please, CLICK HERE to see this page translated thanks to Google.

  • Calendar

    enero 2009
    D L M X J V S
    « Dic   Feb »
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    25262728293031
  • Archives

  • Sigueme en twitter

Wednesday of Color Combo #1

Posted by Dianette "Jany" Seda en 7 enero 2009

Wow! Time seems to fly by! Today is the first week of the new year and it is already flying by me. At least I’m pleased I’ve been able to have a post per day each day of the new year and some days I’ve given you two posts.

Soon I’ll share with you a tutorial I did and already have it in PDF format. It is a project I did for Paper Wings and posted there this past Monday.

Well, here goes your color combo #1!

  • BLACK
  • WHITE
  • PURPLE
  • PINK

I know a while back I showed you a card with those colors, but this is not the same. I bought through ALL THAT SCRAPS my first Sarah Kay stamp a while back and it arrived with the Christmas Rush (do you remember those days I was suffering because my cricut arrived and I wouldn’t be able to play with it? That same day this stamp and my new shimmerz arrived too.

Here is the card I did for this color challenge. It seems like the purple is missing, but it is not. The bicycle have it, the background that I did with chalks have it and the matting for the sentiment too. It says “for you” stamped with my TAC stamp “Spanish Sentiments”. You might notice that I’ve been using it quite a LOT!

Color Combo #1 Card

Now, as to share what else I did yesterday in my Three Kings Day, I must tell you that I got to organize some more my stamping area. I’ve been working pretty hard in having it in shape so I can have more inspiration and working areas. I am surprised at how nice it’s turning out.

I worked too in another Lay Out. This one focus in the picture and it was done for the Scrapbooking Inspiration Challenge #21 in SCS. I just love how I used the theme iwth a picture that is from over 20 years ago. Yes, the girl is me 21 Christmas ago. And the title that I just did in my new Cricut says “Beautiful as a…” and you might imagine the rest is a flower. I did stamped a bee with my build a buggie stamp from TAC. Funny I heard a bee in the house right after I stamped it. A little after I finished it, or it died from the flea or she went out of the house. LOL. You tell me how both of my works look like. The rest, I can’t share just yet. Hope you have a wonderful day. Remember to participate not only in my challenge but in anyones! Tomorrow I’ll show you what I came up with for Dutch Dare cardmakers! Until Tomorrow!

scs-ifc21

Remember to leave me your linkie here if you participate in my Color Combo Challenge!

Responder

 
