Estampa con Jany

Aquí comparto contigo mis experiencias y conocimientos de scrapbooking, tarjetería y estampado.

  • Acerca de mi…

    Actualmente soy colaboradora de la Revista de Scrapbook online Recuerdos. Llevo sobre 10 años en este "Hobbie" y siempre me sorprende todo lo que puedo continuar aprendiendo y lo relajante que es.

  • Copyright

    El contenido de esta página - incluyendo todas las fotos, arte y texto - es © protegido por las leyes intelectuales de Dianette Seda. Mi trabajo puede ser utilizado para tu inspiración personal y no debe ser utilizado ni copiado para concursos o para someter a revistas u otras publicaciones. Gracias.
  • Copyright

    MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected
  • Otros lugares de interés

    MC Grab button MC Grab button www.craftylatinas.com
  • Translate to English

    Since my page now is for my followers in Puerto Rico and Latin America as well as Spain, I'm writing in Spanish. If you would like to enjoy my blog in English please, CLICK HERE to see this page translated thanks to Google.

  • Calendar

    enero 2009
    D L M X J V S
    « Dic   Feb »
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    25262728293031
  • Archives

  • Sigueme en twitter

Apologizing and Dutch Dare card

Posted by Dianette "Jany" Seda en 20 enero 2009

Since Wednesday I was experiencing some technological problems. So, I wasn’t able to post. Same thing until yesterday. Besides, there’s something I haven’t told any of you. That’s that I’m going on vacations on February 14 until the 21st. and I’ve been needing to do a lot of paperwork since I didn’t have passport and I’ll need it.

I’m going in a cruise through the Caribbean and so I actually needed to make some arrangements. As soon as I get back from my vacations I’ll add some of the pics to share with you all. I would love to scrap my pics as soon as I get back but I’m not investing in having them printed just yet. I want to scrap new year’s pics first. If you notice I’ve been scrapping very old pictures and it is difficult most of the time, so I want to be up to date as much as possible.

As for my design team from past week, here is the card. It was a color combo (one of the reasons I wanted to make Diana’s challenge instead). The color combo by them was blue, brown and green. Here’s my creation for it. It uses one of the new stamps from TAC that will be available in February 1st.

Hello card with Brown, blue and green as main colors.

Hello card with Brown, blue and green as main colors.

 

It is all for now. Hope to be posting again daily and to have something to show until the days I go on vacations.

2 comentarios to “Apologizing and Dutch Dare card”

  1. Diana said

    Me encanta muchas veces!! muchas veces!!

    Cariños,
    Diana

  2. Sonia said

    Me gusta el zorrillito se ve lo mas “cute”
    Te quedo muy bonita la tarjeta.

Responder

 
