Estampa con Jany

Aquí comparto contigo mis experiencias y conocimientos de scrapbooking, tarjetería y estampado.

  • Acerca de mi…

    Actualmente soy colaboradora de la Revista de Scrapbook online Recuerdos. Llevo sobre 10 años en este "Hobbie" y siempre me sorprende todo lo que puedo continuar aprendiendo y lo relajante que es.

  • Copyright

    El contenido de esta página - incluyendo todas las fotos, arte y texto - es © protegido por las leyes intelectuales de Dianette Seda. Mi trabajo puede ser utilizado para tu inspiración personal y no debe ser utilizado ni copiado para concursos o para someter a revistas u otras publicaciones. Gracias.
  • Copyright

    MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected
  • Otros lugares de interés

    MC Grab button MC Grab button www.craftylatinas.com
  • Translate to English

    Since my page now is for my followers in Puerto Rico and Latin America as well as Spain, I'm writing in Spanish. If you would like to enjoy my blog in English please, CLICK HERE to see this page translated thanks to Google.

  • Calendar

    enero 2009
    D L M X J V S
    « Dic   Feb »
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    25262728293031
  • Archives

  • Sigueme en twitter

Blog Candy today!!!!!

Posted by Dianette "Jany" Seda en 27 enero 2009

This post is sticky, for most recent posts keep reading below. There might be up to two entries per day!
Papers included in kit. Designs vary per pakage there are 3 different packages.
Papers included in kit. Designs vary per pakage there are 3 different packages.

This is a scan from the magalogue page so you can all appreciate the stamp and the samples. Keep in the lookout for the samples done with this stamp set by the gilrs who already got the kit.

Hi everyone!

Today I’m offering blog candy! Have you seen the sneak-peaks in the new Sendipity TAC Magalogue? You can see the video here!  To celebrate the magalogue and my next kit priced only $5 (will be released this Friday with the design team creations) I will be giving ONE kit completely free!

Because of shipping expenses internationally, I can’t ship to other countries this gift out of US and Puerto Rico. What to do to participate? Just leave me a comment telling me what is your favorite product/tool for stamping, scrapbooking or cardmaking. That tool which you couldn’t do without EVER! You have until February 1st 2009!

What comes into the kit?

  • 3 (6X6) pieces of Cateleynne Paper
  • 3 (3X3) squares of Cateleynne Paper
  • 6 (6X3) strips of Cateleynne Paper
  • 4 (A2 sized) pieces of cardstock with stamped images from the Everything is Blooming image from the new Magalogue!

All the girls in the design team got the same goodies  in their kits and created at least 4 cards with them. We’ll be showcasing one card every Friday all through February but the unveiling is THIS FRIDAY!!!

Mine is my guillotine! I am a mess with scissors and can’t even get a straight line (sometimes) with my guillotine, let’s not say about my cutting. lol.

9 comentarios to “Blog Candy today!!!!!”

  1. Vicki said

    Hi Jany! I’d have to say my favorite tool is my Crop-a-Dile!

  2. Janine said

    Hi Jany!! I have been away so much and am just catching up on my commenting and blog surfing…
    Hope all is well with you. My fav tool would have to be my Spellbinders dies and my cuttlebug…

  3. Barbra said

    My favorite tool right now has to be the nestabilities sets. I use them for almost every single card I made. So many designs to choose from. Fabulous product. Thanks for offering the blog candy. I have not seen any of your kits but would LOVE to try one.
    Hugs from the kamperstampr

  4. Hi Jany
    My favorite tool is my TRIMMER and of course my Scissors.
    Thanks for this blog candy.

    Sony🙂

  5. Juliann said

    Oh my, you want me to pick just ONE item….isn’t everything in my room something that I can’t live without??LOL!!!
    Ok I agree with the paper trimmer, absolutely, I think you can’t even try to make a decent shaped card with out it!
    My other “staple” item is a bone folder!

    Thanks for a chance at candy, and take care!

  6. Beautiful Coloring Jany!!! Sorry I’m posting so late, just got home. You did an awesome job chick!

  7. Hi Jany, came over by way of Karin.
    Your blog is lovely! And your candy looks yummy!
    My very fav tool is my slide trimmer! I have measurements marked on it, I take it with me when I’m away from home…I forgot one time and borrowed a friends…eek, I felt lost! Isn’t that silly…but true!!!
    Have a lovely day!
    Blessings, Maria

  8. Sarah G. said

    Hey, Jany! I left you something on my blog…

  9. What amazing papers!!! I love it! This stamp is on my WISH LIST for sure!!! So cute! I have a few favorite tools that I use over and over again but I am going to have to pick my Scor-Pal. I love that I can make several cards, score them in no time, use the same tool for embossing, embellishing and making tons of different projects like boxes, bags and more! Thanks for offering up this amazing blog candy!

Responder

 
