Estampa con Jany

Aquí comparto contigo mis experiencias y conocimientos de scrapbooking, tarjetería y estampado.

  • Acerca de mi…

    Actualmente soy colaboradora de la Revista de Scrapbook online Recuerdos. Llevo sobre 10 años en este "Hobbie" y siempre me sorprende todo lo que puedo continuar aprendiendo y lo relajante que es.

  • Copyright

    El contenido de esta página - incluyendo todas las fotos, arte y texto - es © protegido por las leyes intelectuales de Dianette Seda. Mi trabajo puede ser utilizado para tu inspiración personal y no debe ser utilizado ni copiado para concursos o para someter a revistas u otras publicaciones. Gracias.
  • Copyright

    MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected
  • Otros lugares de interés

    MC Grab button MC Grab button www.craftylatinas.com
  • Translate to English

    Since my page now is for my followers in Puerto Rico and Latin America as well as Spain, I'm writing in Spanish. If you would like to enjoy my blog in English please, CLICK HERE to see this page translated thanks to Google.

  • Calendar

    enero 2009
    D L M X J V S
    « Dic   Feb »
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    25262728293031
  • Archives

  • Sigueme en twitter

Card Kit #2: Cateleynne and Everything is blooming + sketches

Posted by Dianette "Jany" Seda en 30 enero 2009

How is everything going? This month (February) is the oficial start of my kits of cards and it includes creations done internationally. To start this off I’m mentioning here the kit contents, and the paypal link. I will include a link to the right of my blog so you can buy it any time you would like.

Kit contents:

  • 1 printed sheet with all 5 sketches done by me (this will be included every month.
  • 4 (4 1/4″ X 5 1/2″) ultra smooth cardstock pieces with stamped images. At least 4 of  each is included.
  • 3 squares 6″ X 6″ of patterned paper
  • 3 squares 3″ X 3″ of patterned paper
  • 6 strips 3″ X 6″ of patterned paper

Kit cost is: $5.00 with a shipping to US of $1.50

If you’re international, you must know that shipping costs are higher to other countries. I have no problem at all shipping outside US but you will need to cover the shipping costs to you.

Here are the girls creations (and mine, of course) so you can appreciate and have an idea of ALL you can do with this kit.

MY card:  This was hard because I’ve seen the wonderful cards the girls had done and I couldn’t help but feel like I wouldn’t be up to their levels. Well, the idea is not being to anyones level but actually, do a card and enjoy the process! So, that I did! Here’s my card.

 

Here's my card.  

Here's my card.

Jill:  Her card uses flowers from the AVA embellishment jar. She added stitching to her design giving it additional texture to the card. Love her simple design and so enchanging card.

Here's Jills take on Sketch 3. See more besides her name. To go to Jill's blog, click over the image or over her name.

Here's Jills take on Sketch 3. See more besides her name. To go to Jill's blog, click over the image or over her name.

Linda:  Linda’s card doesn’t only show the main image but the sentiment is from the same stamp set too! She used her own LO and added form and dimensions by using scallops and decorated punched borders. The added flowers and stickles makes it even more feminine and spring.

Here's Linda's card. She used her own inspiration and not any of the sketches supplied but she did wonderfully here! See more besides her name. You can click the image to go to her blog or over her name too.

Here's Linda's card. She used her own inspiration and not any of the sketches supplied but she did wonderfully here! See more besides her name. You can click the image to go to her blog or over her name too.

Karin:  She went by the simple side but adding layers and distressing which adds texture. The square Rainstones (sp?) adds interest while keeping the shapes. So you have a card full of rectangles and spring colors!

Karins take in the sketch # 3. To see Karin's blog, click over the image or her name.

Here's Karins take in the sketch # 1. See more besides her name. To see Karin's blog, click over the image or her name.

Mada:  I like the way she used a sentiment to give more interest to the card. I love how she made from a spring card, a valentines one. I like too the way she added more than one patterned paper and still it doesn’t look cluttered.

Here's Mada's card. She worked her card with sketch 1. To visit Mada's blog you can click either in her picture or her name.

Here's Mada's take in the sketch # 1. See more besides her name. To see Karin's blog, click over the image or her name.

And now, the 5 sketches I did for this kit (sorry if the cards repeat but remember I’m just learning to use wordpress).

7 comentarios to “Card Kit #2: Cateleynne and Everything is blooming + sketches”

  1. Jill said

    ohh Jany I love your card and I can’t wait for my stamps too arrive, hugs Jill xx

  2. Lovely cards. You all did such a nice job with the sketches. Cute images!

  3. Sarah G. said

    Cute card kit!! Love those images!!!

    Sarah G.

  4. Your sketches ROCK Jany! I hope i will get to play with one sometime!

  5. These are just so adorable!

  6. I love your card! All the sample cards are great and I love the sketches! What an awesome kit!

  7. Rita W said

    Great card kit and fantastic sketches.

    rita w

    ps – I left something for you on my blog – http://stamp2stamp2.blogspot.com/

Responder

 
