Estampa con Jany

Aquí comparto contigo mis experiencias y conocimientos de scrapbooking, tarjetería y estampado.

  • Acerca de mi…

    Actualmente soy colaboradora de la Revista de Scrapbook online Recuerdos. Llevo sobre 10 años en este "Hobbie" y siempre me sorprende todo lo que puedo continuar aprendiendo y lo relajante que es.

  • Copyright

    El contenido de esta página - incluyendo todas las fotos, arte y texto - es © protegido por las leyes intelectuales de Dianette Seda. Mi trabajo puede ser utilizado para tu inspiración personal y no debe ser utilizado ni copiado para concursos o para someter a revistas u otras publicaciones. Gracias.
  • Copyright

    MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected
  • Otros lugares de interés

    MC Grab button MC Grab button www.craftylatinas.com
  • Translate to English

    Since my page now is for my followers in Puerto Rico and Latin America as well as Spain, I'm writing in Spanish. If you would like to enjoy my blog in English please, CLICK HERE to see this page translated thanks to Google.

  • Calendar

    enero 2009
    D L M X J V S
    « Dic   Feb »
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    25262728293031
  • Archives

  • Sigueme en twitter

Angels Blog Hop: Seeds of Blessings

Posted by Dianette "Jany" Seda en 30 enero 2009

**There are two posts for today. Check out my monthly kit! It has sketches.

WOW! T his morning has been in a hurry for me! I have (at least) the posts for the weekend and almost forgot to take pics again of this project. My previous pictures weren’t that good and so I left it for later since I had the project done. I think I have this cards done for over 2 weeks now. lol.

These blog hops you’ve been seeing through the months are hosted by Melissa. These are great too because we choose (as well as Bridget does monthly) ONE stamp set to feature and then we create something for it. I need to admit that sometimes I’m a little slow at working through my stamped images stack but this month I used almost ALL the stamped images my dear friend Diana gave me.

For this project I used the tutorial found in sheetloads of cards Magazine for the month of  November 2008. It’s the same issue that features TAC products Shawna Renville shared with the designers.

Now, don’t forget to check the other girls blogs…

  • Melisa  She did an amazing job with her card. You need to see it.
  • Diana  (She haven’t posted it yet, but I know for sure she has her done. After all, she stamped the images for me too)
  • Trudy  She went out of the ordinary and did a great Décor Element. You need to visit her.
  • Selessie   You have a double chance here since she has a blog candy in the same post!!!!
  • Suzzane  She used many paper collections.
  • Barb  (haven’t posted yet)
  • Christina She has a really nice card there!
  • Chelsea She added a nice touch with small flowers.
  • Angela  (Haven’t posted yet)
  • Maria (Haven’t posted yet)
  • Rachel (Haven’t posted yet)

7 comentarios to “Angels Blog Hop: Seeds of Blessings”

  1. Christina said

    What a pretty card set! I love the simple style! You colored them in beautifully!

  2. Seleise said

    Jany – super cute cards and a matching little holder – awesome! We were thinking on the same lines with the same paper. Love your project! Too, too cute!

  3. Angela K said

    Very cute set Jany!! I may just have to try to make one of those holders!

  4. Barb F said

    Love this project, Jany! And the coloring is just great!

  5. Stacy said

    Very cute!! This would make a nice little gift too!

  6. Trudy Osborn said

    Aww! Thanks for the kibd words about my project! I LOVE yours! What fun little cards, and I LOVE the holder

  7. I love this project! I keep wanting to get this set. It’s been on my wish list for some time now. It would be great to make all kinds of cards as I seeing now with this blog hop! Your card holder is adorable, too!!! Love it all!

Responder

 
