Estampa con Jany

Aquí comparto contigo mis experiencias y conocimientos de scrapbooking, tarjetería y estampado.

  • Acerca de mi…

    Actualmente soy colaboradora de la Revista de Scrapbook online Recuerdos. Llevo sobre 10 años en este "Hobbie" y siempre me sorprende todo lo que puedo continuar aprendiendo y lo relajante que es.

  • Copyright

    El contenido de esta página - incluyendo todas las fotos, arte y texto - es © protegido por las leyes intelectuales de Dianette Seda. Mi trabajo puede ser utilizado para tu inspiración personal y no debe ser utilizado ni copiado para concursos o para someter a revistas u otras publicaciones. Gracias.
  • Copyright

    MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected
  • Otros lugares de interés

    MC Grab button MC Grab button www.craftylatinas.com
  • Translate to English

    Since my page now is for my followers in Puerto Rico and Latin America as well as Spain, I'm writing in Spanish. If you would like to enjoy my blog in English please, CLICK HERE to see this page translated thanks to Google.

  • Calendar

    marzo 2009
    D L M X J V S
    « Feb   Abr »
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    293031  
  • Archives

  • Sigueme en twitter

Card Kit for March… show 1

Posted by Dianette "Jany" Seda en 13 marzo 2009

Hi everyone! I’m here and around. I hope to be able to show you how things are doing. This week has been a bad one. Saturday I fell from my own already fractured ankle (10 years ago was the first fracture and there has been 2 more through the years) and I fell with my good knee. It was in a parking lot and I think I’m too old for this kind of injuries. I even fainted when I saw my own blood in those white casual sandals that was comming out from under my big toe.

Monday someone broke a cristal of my car and tried to steal my radio. Since it has an alarm system I was able to hear it and get to it fast. No one was there by the time I got there and so nothing was stolen that I know of. I haven’t checked the trunk.

Injured knee and twisted ankle.

Injured knee and twisted ankle.

Today, I’m in pain but it is okay, I’ve had two good days with no so much pain and it is healing little by little. Now as for the kit creations… So far I’ve got only Jill’s card. Mada contacted me but I was a little late in sending her what she asked for and so she might get back to me later. Here is the sketch I did inspired by Jill’s card. And I ended adding to my card. lol.

And now Jill’s card!

Jill's card! She used the Mimi paper and cardstock with one of the new stamps: Little Stinkers.

Jill's card! She used the Mimi paper and cardstock with one of the new stamps: Little Stinkers.

And now, here is my card!

My card using Mimi paper and cardstock with one of the new stamps: Little Stinkers.

My card using Mimi paper and cardstock with one of the new stamps: Little Stinkers.

Would you like to make a card like mine? I cut the green cardstock in 4X6 and saved the strip for a later use. I cut my patterned paper in 2 X 5.5 and distressed it inking the borders as well as my cardstock. I cut the images in my cardstock to measure 1.5 X 2 and inked its borders. I placed them in my cardstock using pop it! pop dots to raise the image in the center. I added the Citrus Loopy brads and scrappers floss to add dimension and some fun elements. Actually it looks like a chaos and I kind of like it.

Would you like a kit like this? Well, it includes:

  • 6X6 mimi paper collection pieces (1 of each pattern totaling 5)
  • 6X6 mimi cardstock pieces (1 of each color totaling 5)
  • 4 pieces sized A2 with stamped images of all the images in the stamp set.
  • Scrapper Floss from the Citrus collection (lime-green)

Cost: $5.00 Shipping (regular mail to US) included.

5 comentarios to “Card Kit for March… show 1”

  1. Pat Adam said

    Jany, your card is adorable. I love your colors, it is bright and so perky cute. Sorry about your knee..that looks like it hurt really bad. Take care, Pat

  2. Hope you heal quickly! The cards are adorable. The images remind me of my girls’ littlest petshop toys!

  3. Vicki said

    Sorry about your injury – that’s no fun! Glad it happened AFTER your trip and not before though! Very cute cards in this post too!

  4. Janet said

    Your new blog is great. I am going to up date mine with your new address right now!

    Angel Hugs,
    Janet

  5. Lay Hoon said

    OOh…so sorry to hear about your injury.
    Do take a good care of yourself.

    Cheers !!

Responder

 
