Estampa con Jany

Aquí comparto contigo mis experiencias y conocimientos de scrapbooking, tarjetería y estampado.

  • Acerca de mi…

    Actualmente soy colaboradora de la Revista de Scrapbook online Recuerdos. Llevo sobre 10 años en este "Hobbie" y siempre me sorprende todo lo que puedo continuar aprendiendo y lo relajante que es.

  • Copyright

    El contenido de esta página - incluyendo todas las fotos, arte y texto - es © protegido por las leyes intelectuales de Dianette Seda. Mi trabajo puede ser utilizado para tu inspiración personal y no debe ser utilizado ni copiado para concursos o para someter a revistas u otras publicaciones. Gracias.
  • Copyright

    MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected
  • Otros lugares de interés

    MC Grab button MC Grab button www.craftylatinas.com
  • Translate to English

    Since my page now is for my followers in Puerto Rico and Latin America as well as Spain, I'm writing in Spanish. If you would like to enjoy my blog in English please, CLICK HERE to see this page translated thanks to Google.

  • Calendar

    marzo 2009
    D L M X J V S
    « Feb   Abr »
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    293031  
  • Archives

  • Sigueme en twitter

Late challenge entries

Posted by Dianette "Jany" Seda en 26 marzo 2009

I had a real hard time last night trying to get into my blog to post this. I know that yesterday many of these challenges were still up. But since it has been almost a week for them to have appeared in web, I imagine that I’m pretty late.

I didn’t read all the guidelines. I just knew that I wanted to get inspired so I wrote down all the contests and what they were about and I worked some at home the other day and wasn’t able to photograph them because I worked until over midnight to get up early. Then I left my camera home. And last night I couldn’t get into the page to post. BUT I worked out another projects too I will be sharing later into the week. I trully had A LOT to work on these days. lol. Now, here are my creations!

This one, completely inspired by: Papertake Weekly Challenge Sketch.

Created for Papertake's Dawnys sketch 11. I used TAC prodcuts only except for the base cardstock. Stamp: Happy Trails and You are. Paper: Rustick Chick. Ink: Palette Burnt Umber. Ribbon from one of our collections, didn't have it labeled. Antique brads. Cardstock is from my stash.

Created for Papertake's Dawnys sketch 11. I used TAC prodcuts only except for the base cardstock. Stamp: Happy Trails and You are. Paper: Rustick Chick. Ink: Palette Burnt Umber. Ribbon from one of our collections, didn't have it labeled. Antique brads. Cardstock is from my stash.

Of course, this one I made thinking of Martin when I added the sentiment. It is masculine and it is beautiful. I really love how this one turned out. I was like, I need to make more with this sketch! BUT the other two things I did with it I will not show until the recipient gets it. Quite a long wait I must add.

This one is pretty different of what I started. When I took the paper to work out another challenge I couldn’t cover it up as I was supposed so I looked for another sketch, and choose the SCS Stamping Bella SBC71. Since the stamps have the images backwards I thought I would have the perfect butterfly for my flower until I had it stamped. lol. So I needed to move things around. Still I wasn’t convinced and since the paper had circles I punched out (I only have scallop circle punch) a circle and used my circle sampler to add interest and then I needed to stamp a sentiment inside and the one to fit best and go with the card according to me was this. So, this card was made.

Inspired by the SCS Stamping Bella SBC71 but then it turned out pretty different. Used all TAC supplies but for the ribbon and flowers. Stamps: Build a Buggie, Circle Sampler, Trendy Greetings. Papers: Genevieve. Cardstock: DCWV Raspberry 2 and ... can't remember the other name. Ink: All are Pallete, one is Belle Rose, The other I'm not sure is a spot collection. Others: Coloring Pencils, Ribbon and Prima Flowers (2 of them)

Inspired by the SCS Stamping Bella SBC71 but then it turned out pretty different. Used all TAC supplies but for the ribbon and flowers. Stamps: Build a Buggie, Circle Sampler, Trendy Greetings. Papers: Genevieve. Cardstock: DCWV Raspberry 2 and ... Robin Egg? Ink: All are Pallete, one is Belle Rose, The other I'm not sure is a spot collection. Others: Coloring Pencils, Ribbon and Prima Flowers (2 of them)

And now, both of those cards go nicely with My Time to craft Challenge 53 Nature! I was SOOOOOO inspired!

As I told you. I’ve been creating! Now, it doesn’t stop there. I inked a stamp that I haven’t inked and it was from previous than Christmas! It is a Flourishes stamp. Surprise, Surprise! It’s for My Time to craft Challenge 54 It’s Raining Men!

Created for My time to craft challenge. Supplies varies: Stamps: Menswear, Paper: Hemingway, Embellishments: Buttons, scrappers floss.

Created for My time to craft challenge. Supplies varies: Stamps: Menswear, Paper: Hemingway, Embellishments: Buttons, scrappers floss.

Then, last for not because it is less important, is my creation for a group I’m part of in facebook. It’s for TAC customers and demos: TAC Fun. The first challenge was to make the Free stand up card from SCS. And here’s my version!

This is my very first time created Free standing pop up card. Materials used: DCWV cardstock Robin egg, White US, Genevieve paper, prima flowers, scrapper floss, Stamps: Trendy greetings, Swirlies, Soulkisses Palette inks used.

This is my very first time created Free standing pop up card. Materials used: DCWV cardstock Robin egg, White US, Genevieve paper, prima flowers, scrapper floss, Stamps: Trendy greetings, Swirlies, Soulkisses Palette inks used.

This is my very first time created Free standing pop up card. Materials used: DCWV cardstock Robin egg, White US, Genevieve paper, prima flowers, scrapper floss, Stamps: Trendy greetings, Swirlies, Soulkisses Palette inks used.

This is my very first time created Free standing pop up card. Materials used: DCWV cardstock Robin egg, White US, Genevieve paper, prima flowers, scrapper floss, Stamps: Trendy greetings, Swirlies, Soulkisses Palette inks used.

Hope you enjoyed all of my creations!

12 comentarios to “Late challenge entries”

  1. lesley said

    Great cards, thank you for taking part in the MTTC challenge this week xx

  2. Jo said

    Fab creations! Thanks for joining in with us at MTTC :o) Jox

  3. Laurie said

    Great job on all your projects! I really like your two masculine cards the best! Super job!

  4. Wow these are all just totally amazing! Great job on them all!😉
    ♥Dawn♥

  5. Rosie said

    These are really interesting and different! Great work.

  6. Mada said

    Oh my! These are all fabulous! Love them all and can’t decide on a favourite, which is a rare thing to happen.🙂

    Great job lady! Lots of luck with the challenges.

    Hugs,
    Mada

  7. Chris said

    wow…great cards. My favorite (with Rustic Chic, of course!!) is the horse card. It’s really wonderful and I love how you used the saying on the front. 🙂

  8. These are all wonderful – thanks for joining the MTTC Challenge this week!

  9. Vicki said

    These are all great! Good job on all of these!

  10. madebyfifi said

    great cards – thank you for joining in MTTC challenge this week xx

  11. Steph said

    These are great! Thanks for joining us for the PTW challenge! x

  12. […] a great Lay out I found in a Papertake Weekly Challenge a while back. You can see my submitted card here. We, demonstrators, have monthly challenges with TAC and I submitted these projects but so far I […]

Responder

 
