Estampa con Jany

Aquí comparto contigo mis experiencias y conocimientos de scrapbooking, tarjetería y estampado.

  • Acerca de mi…

    Actualmente soy colaboradora de la Revista de Scrapbook online Recuerdos. Llevo sobre 10 años en este "Hobbie" y siempre me sorprende todo lo que puedo continuar aprendiendo y lo relajante que es.

  • Copyright

    El contenido de esta página - incluyendo todas las fotos, arte y texto - es © protegido por las leyes intelectuales de Dianette Seda. Mi trabajo puede ser utilizado para tu inspiración personal y no debe ser utilizado ni copiado para concursos o para someter a revistas u otras publicaciones. Gracias.
  • Copyright

    MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected
  • Otros lugares de interés

    MC Grab button MC Grab button www.craftylatinas.com
  • Translate to English

    Since my page now is for my followers in Puerto Rico and Latin America as well as Spain, I'm writing in Spanish. If you would like to enjoy my blog in English please, CLICK HERE to see this page translated thanks to Google.

  • Calendar

    abril 2009
    D L M X J V S
    « Mar   May »
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    2627282930  
  • Archives

  • Sigueme en twitter

Today’s card is a multiple too

Posted by Dianette "Jany" Seda en 8 abril 2009

Because of the many things I had in mind last night I can’t stop to tell you all how many challenges this card does fit. Just wait until you see this weird beauty. I say weird because it is not into my comfort zone. I’m moving outward and stretching my wings *lol only other demos will understand this one*, to actually reach further than I ever thought.

Here is my card! Read for further details.

Here is my card! Read for further details.

Recipe:

Here is the detailed list of challenges I’m getting this baby into:

1. Alphabet Challenge… letter B

How does it fit? It has a BUNNY in it!

2. Cute Card… Citrus colors

How does it fit? Yellow: Lemon, Orange: Orange, Pink: Pink Pink Grapefruit… all citrus fruits, so I assume those are citric colors, right? I do hope so. lol.

3. Sketch Saturday… A sketch, of course.

I loved so much this sketch that I didn’t want the week to go by and didn’t use it. So, here I am, with a gorgeous card (couldn’t use ribbon because none of it fitted what I had in my table) and wanting to make many more like it!

4. Cat’s Pajamas… Raspberry Pink, Pumpkin Orange, Sunny Yellow

How does it fit? Well, I’m a little limited in supplies. I don’t have too mnay cardstocks and those are DCWV so, I don’t know which company those colors are. Since I didn’t have a brighter pink that is the color that might not fit, but I’m trying!

5. Our Creative Corner… Your Favorite Easter set

How does it fit? Besides my new bunnies stamp, which I’m using as easter set, I used the Happy Easter sentiment from TAC’s Trendy Greetings stamp. I needed to fill in the space AND it would be really nice to fit it in another category.

6. Finally!!!! Memory Crafter… Use only cardstock!

How does it fit? Well, in this one I cheated. I was talking to my dear friend who’s been promoted to EXECUTIVE with TAC and she was telling me that she would write about that in her blog and I asked her, that is all nice but did you remember that tomorrow’s your challenge? I always want to participate BUT then you post a little late and I have the Dutch Dare for Thursdays and then Friday I go on weekend so I usually don’t have a break before Monday and by then I forget, so she mentioned what it will be then. Hopefully, you will be able to participate. For me, not using paper WAS  a challenge, since I didn’t have a paper with citrus colors but I did have cardstock, for this time only, it was pretty easy. lol. I surely want to work another thing for this one. Let’s see if I can.

The extra!!!! That cute little purse! I did it with the cricut cartridge tagas, bags, boxes & more that my friend Diana borrowed me. I love it! I think I NEED IT! I added a clear piece of plastic from one of our clamshells. Since I use the lids to store my stamps, I store the plastic left overs and have nothing to do with them. SO, cutting it is just useful for it. I added a flower and some candies and it was just ready! Don’t you love it?

8 comentarios to “Today’s card is a multiple too”

  1. Linda said

    Wow! I think you should get some kind of award for managing to fit this into so many challenges!🙂 The cute Bunny deffo fits the B, many thanks for joining in this week🙂

  2. Well, I’m glad you had a chance to include all these challgenes in one card/project!!! Love when I can do that too :)!!!!

    Your card and candy purse are very cute!!! The colors are fun too!!! Thank you for playing the OCCC with us this week!!!

  3. Wow, Jany! Great way to incorporate so many challenges into your projects. I love it! This ensemble is sweet and cheery. I love the colors! Happy Easter this weekend!
    Hugs,
    Bridgett

  4. deb said

    Wow, that is amazing, well done for completing so many challenges!
    Many thanks for joining in the CCT challenge! Have a great evening! Debx

  5. Diana said

    Wohooooooo!! I love your card and your purse so glad you are using the cart!! and so happy that you jump in today’s challenge as well!! you rock my friend 6 challenges!!

    Love,
    Diana

  6. Very cute!

  7. lesley said

    Well done for combining so many challenges! Cute bunny! Thanks for taking part in the Alphabet Challenge this week xx

  8. wow!! you killed a zillion birds with this one stone! way to go!! you did a great job on the tcptues color challenge. i look forward to seeing more of your creations! thanks for playing!!

Responder

 
