Estampa con Jany

Aquí comparto contigo mis experiencias y conocimientos de scrapbooking, tarjetería y estampado.

  • Acerca de mi…

    Actualmente soy colaboradora de la Revista de Scrapbook online Recuerdos. Llevo sobre 10 años en este "Hobbie" y siempre me sorprende todo lo que puedo continuar aprendiendo y lo relajante que es.

  • Copyright

    El contenido de esta página - incluyendo todas las fotos, arte y texto - es © protegido por las leyes intelectuales de Dianette Seda. Mi trabajo puede ser utilizado para tu inspiración personal y no debe ser utilizado ni copiado para concursos o para someter a revistas u otras publicaciones. Gracias.
  • Copyright

    MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected
  • Otros lugares de interés

    MC Grab button MC Grab button www.craftylatinas.com
  • Translate to English

    Since my page now is for my followers in Puerto Rico and Latin America as well as Spain, I'm writing in Spanish. If you would like to enjoy my blog in English please, CLICK HERE to see this page translated thanks to Google.

  • Calendar

    abril 2009
    D L M X J V S
    « Mar   May »
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    2627282930  
  • Archives

  • Sigueme en twitter

Bunny kit set 2 of cards

Posted by Dianette "Jany" Seda en 17 abril 2009

I’m a little late but sure you’ll enjoy these cards. The girls did an awesome job this time too!

Here’s our guest designer’s Diana: She really surprised me with this beautiful card! I know she’s not too much into coloring and layering but this card is so gorgeous.

 

 

janys_kit_card_2

Jill did a great job too!

Since I didn’t get her pics last week and she did posted her great card, I’m posting it this week with the new one. She’s quite a talented girl too. You bet why I’ve chosen her to be part of the kit.

dscn2132

dscn2140

And finally, a card made by Mada. The other very talented DT member! She’s a great girl with a lot of talent! Look by yourself!

mada_sketch-02

Until the next time!

6 comentarios to “Bunny kit set 2 of cards”

  1. Char said

    Too too cute!!! Love what you did with this set!!!

  2. Jill said

    Gorgeous card Diane and Mada, hugs Jill xx

  3. Diana said

    Great cards Jill and Mada!! Jany thanks for letting me create with this kit during this month! I am so glad you like the card, lol! Yes surprising!!

    Love,
    Diana

  4. Sonia said

    Hi Jany
    I love bunnies.. Beautiful Cards Ladies!!! Great Job.

    Esos stamps me gustaron, estan bien lindos.

    **Sony**

  5. These are all very cute!

  6. Mada said

    Wow, Diana and JIll! Your cards are so elegant, while mine is like made by a 3 years old🙂

    I so love this Bunny Kit, everything is gorgeous – papers and images. Although the papers look vintage and have very classy patterns, I feel playful when I work with them and especially when I see those bunnies😀

    Thank you Jany for the wonderful opportunity to work with this kit.

    Hugs,
    Mada

Responder

 
