Estampa con Jany

Aquí comparto contigo mis experiencias y conocimientos de scrapbooking, tarjetería y estampado.

  • Acerca de mi…

    Actualmente soy colaboradora de la Revista de Scrapbook online Recuerdos. Llevo sobre 10 años en este "Hobbie" y siempre me sorprende todo lo que puedo continuar aprendiendo y lo relajante que es.

  • Copyright

    El contenido de esta página - incluyendo todas las fotos, arte y texto - es © protegido por las leyes intelectuales de Dianette Seda. Mi trabajo puede ser utilizado para tu inspiración personal y no debe ser utilizado ni copiado para concursos o para someter a revistas u otras publicaciones. Gracias.
  • Copyright

    MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected
  • Otros lugares de interés

    MC Grab button MC Grab button www.craftylatinas.com
  • Translate to English

    Since my page now is for my followers in Puerto Rico and Latin America as well as Spain, I'm writing in Spanish. If you would like to enjoy my blog in English please, CLICK HERE to see this page translated thanks to Google.

  • Calendar

    abril 2009
    D L M X J V S
    « Mar   May »
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    2627282930  
  • Archives

  • Sigueme en twitter

Week 3 of my latest kit

Posted by Dianette "Jany" Seda en 24 abril 2009

Time’s flying by pretty quick this month. Here’s week 3 of the girls card! Next week it will be a show of what I teach in my classes. Those posts will be both in English and Spanish but Spanish will go first.

Now, as for the cards:

Diana: Still out of her comfort zone (simple, without layers) and creating amazing and beautiful cards! I love her creations!

janys_kit_3

Now, with another amazing creation we have Mada! She’s a wonderful gal who surprises me with little details she adds that looks awesome!

mada_sketch-03var1

Then, I have Jill’s creation to show. Let me tell you that she’s great too! She designs for many Design Teams and is pretty busy all the time. Her creations are always stunning. Be you the judge.

dscn2138

This week I’m not forgetting my own. No sir! LOL.

cards-001

Keep in the lookout to know what I’ll teach in my classes. I’ll do this every Friday after the next week’s cards are revealed. I want to keep my customers informed too as of the content of my classes. Be sure I’ll try to get back to participating in challenges as often as possible and will do my best to keep up with my daily duties at work too. lol.

3 comentarios to “Week 3 of my latest kit”

  1. Diana said

    Love the oter cards!! great job ladies!!

  2. Laurie said

    Great cards! I love how you used the Willoughby paper on these!

  3. […] 6 – 4 X 6” (sin saber que habían sobres para este tamaño ya yo preparaba tarjetas con estas medidas […]

Responder

 
