Estampa con Jany

Aquí comparto contigo mis experiencias y conocimientos de scrapbooking, tarjetería y estampado.

  • Acerca de mi…

    Actualmente soy colaboradora de la Revista de Scrapbook online Recuerdos. Llevo sobre 10 años en este "Hobbie" y siempre me sorprende todo lo que puedo continuar aprendiendo y lo relajante que es.

  • Copyright

    El contenido de esta página - incluyendo todas las fotos, arte y texto - es © protegido por las leyes intelectuales de Dianette Seda. Mi trabajo puede ser utilizado para tu inspiración personal y no debe ser utilizado ni copiado para concursos o para someter a revistas u otras publicaciones. Gracias.
  • Copyright

    MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected
  • Otros lugares de interés

    MC Grab button MC Grab button www.craftylatinas.com
  • Translate to English

    Since my page now is for my followers in Puerto Rico and Latin America as well as Spain, I'm writing in Spanish. If you would like to enjoy my blog in English please, CLICK HERE to see this page translated thanks to Google.

  • Calendar

    marzo 2009
    D L M X J V S
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    293031  
  • Archives

  • Sigueme en twitter

Spring things promotion creation

Posted by Dianette "Jany" Seda en 18 marzo 2009

The Angel Company (TAC) is having a really great sale of a Limited Time Stamp with a pack of paper and a pack of hardware for only $19.95.  Here’s the promo flyer so you can see it.

TAC™ Promotions
www.theangelcompany.net

I did a 2.5X2.5 mini card with an exclusive stamp available only online (but you can order it through your demo) that I found pretty nice. The sentiment used for the cover IS NOT another stamp, it is part of the full saying. I just inked carefully the word Smiles and stamped it in the front. I thought it was pretty nice for a child or to give away with a present. I wanted the little teddy bear to stand out, so I cut it around and curved the corners after coloring it lightly (since the paper collection is pastel colors) and after adhering it to my card I added some liquid glass or however it is called to its eyes so it looks shiny and like a teddy bear.

Look for the limited time sale.

Look for the limited time sale.

 

Other stamped images from the collection.

Other stamped images from the collection.

 

Look for the online only stamp or email me for details.

Look for the online only stamp or email me for details.

 

Are you hungry for more? lol. Well, check the other works done by the girls!

3 respuestas to “Spring things promotion creation”

  1. Melisa said

    Hi Jany! This little guy is adorable. I didn’t think of making him a white bear! Love it!

  2. Stacy said

    So cute! Love the mini cards.

  3. Laurie said

    Jany, this is an adorable card! Love the mini size! Thanks for sharing!

Deja un comentario