Estampa con Jany

Aquí comparto contigo mis experiencias y conocimientos de scrapbooking, tarjetería y estampado.

  • Acerca de mi…

    Actualmente soy colaboradora de la Revista de Scrapbook online Recuerdos. Llevo sobre 10 años en este "Hobbie" y siempre me sorprende todo lo que puedo continuar aprendiendo y lo relajante que es.

  • Copyright

    El contenido de esta página - incluyendo todas las fotos, arte y texto - es © protegido por las leyes intelectuales de Dianette Seda. Mi trabajo puede ser utilizado para tu inspiración personal y no debe ser utilizado ni copiado para concursos o para someter a revistas u otras publicaciones. Gracias.
  • Copyright

    MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected
  • Otros lugares de interés

    MC Grab button MC Grab button www.craftylatinas.com
  • Translate to English

    Since my page now is for my followers in Puerto Rico and Latin America as well as Spain, I'm writing in Spanish. If you would like to enjoy my blog in English please, CLICK HERE to see this page translated thanks to Google.

  • Calendar

    May 2008
    D L M X J V S
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    25262728293031
  • Archives

  • Sigueme en twitter

Project Challenge: Mini Purse

Posted by Dianette "Jany" Seda en 13 May 2008


Here is the project Joani and I did for our Project Challenge for Paper Wings (PW). The smaller one (her original version) holds up to six 3X3 cards. My version (which I modified from her template to fit my needs) can hold up to six A2 (standard size) cards with their envies. I did it with only one piece of 12 X 12 cardstock and some pieces of patterned paper.

Here I used the Muelberry Paper and Cardstock collection from TAC which just became retired this past month. That was one of my favorite paper sets. I used brads and Bitty Blossoms as well as my Scor Pal.

Would you like to participate? Contac me for the template and share your creation any time by commenting in this entry. Thanks!

Jany
TAC Demonstrator
Contact me for products or details of projects

12 respuestas to “Project Challenge: Mini Purse”

  1. Julie Koerber said

    This is such a cute idea and your paper and flowers make it just pop! How fun!!

  2. Janine said

    These are just the sweetest Jany…
    Love your idea..

  3. Bridgett said

    I absolutely LOVE this Jany!! Great project and I am dying to try this!! I think it would be the perfect gift to give!! Wonderful job!!
    Hugs,
    Bridgett
    Angelhood 2

  4. Belas Creating Place said

    Jany: these purses are so sweet. Would you mind sharing the tutorial with me? I wouldn’t mind giving them to my daughter’s teachers with a survival kit ie: chocolates.

    Thanks for sharing the photo. Great work.
    Bela

  5. Leanne said

    Jany, these are lovely! Imagine all the cool stuff you could put in them!!!

  6. Rita Holmes said

    What cute purses Jany! I need to try these.

  7. PawsN2Stamp said

    Cute purses!!! This looks like a fun project!!! Can’t wait to try them.

    Hugs,
    Char

  8. Vicki said

    These little purses are sooo cute!

    From your AH2 sistah! 😀

    Vicki

  9. LaY hOoN said

    This is so cute. Love the 2 little purse card.

  10. Cheryl said

    So cute! What a GREAT project!

  11. Hope said

    great card purses. They are really really pretty!

  12. Laurie Unger said

    Very cute! You’ve inspired my to try my hand at this!

Deja un comentario