Estampa con Jany

Aquí comparto contigo mis experiencias y conocimientos de scrapbooking, tarjetería y estampado.

  • Acerca de mi…

    Actualmente soy colaboradora de la Revista de Scrapbook online Recuerdos. Llevo sobre 10 años en este "Hobbie" y siempre me sorprende todo lo que puedo continuar aprendiendo y lo relajante que es.

  • Copyright

    El contenido de esta página - incluyendo todas las fotos, arte y texto - es © protegido por las leyes intelectuales de Dianette Seda. Mi trabajo puede ser utilizado para tu inspiración personal y no debe ser utilizado ni copiado para concursos o para someter a revistas u otras publicaciones. Gracias.
  • Copyright

    MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected
  • Otros lugares de interés

    MC Grab button MC Grab button www.craftylatinas.com
  • Translate to English

    Since my page now is for my followers in Puerto Rico and Latin America as well as Spain, I'm writing in Spanish. If you would like to enjoy my blog in English please, CLICK HERE to see this page translated thanks to Google.

  • Calendar

    febrero 2009
    D L M X J V S
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
  • Archives

  • Sigueme en twitter

Blog Hop – Flower Collage Trio

Posted by Dianette "Jany" Seda en 8 febrero 2009

Finished card

I did have 2 cards to show you this weekend. My inspiration card (that again was combined with a card in a flash since I did 6 cards in 1 and a half hour and the flower collage trio card. Later in the day I will show you the new card I did, but I wanted to have a card up at midnight so you could have something to look at.

Here is my new card! I finally was able to upload!

Tulip Card

For this card I used the script background stamped in Palette Noir in Scarlet smooth cardstock. I had this image from a RAK and had fun coloring it! I layered in Apple 2 DCWV cardstock and used the Citric Loopy Brads as only embellishment, besides the stickles and the line in Stardust gel pen.

I’m leaving this next Saturday in a cruise so you might not hear from me. When I come back I need to get ready for a crop where I’ll teach a stamping technique class with new stamps from the magalogue. I’m sure you all will enjoy the new things I’ll work out next month but this one had been just crazy!

Here’s my card from last week, remember I copied it from Laurie (check her blog in the list below) and visit the other girls, please.

Thanks for taking the time to look my blog! Hope to hear from you!

11 respuestas to “Blog Hop – Flower Collage Trio”

  1. Christina said

    Beautiful! I love the clean look of a lot of white with the pops of color!

  2. Bela White said

    so very pretty..lovin’ it..the colours, design…great card.

  3. I love this card, Jany! The colors are beautiful! I am definitely looking forward to all that you will soon share of new projects. Enjoy your cruise, it sounds really good! Have fun!

  4. Deb Grady said

    That card looks so pretty with the blue.

  5. Such a pretty card. The blue really pops right out. I like the distressed edges too.

  6. Chelsea said

    Beautiful coloring … I love the look of the scrpt background with this. Gorgeous!

  7. Laurie said

    love the new card – great job with the coloring! I like the addition of the lacing.

  8. Jany these are beautiful! I love, love, love the red !!

  9. Donna said

    Very pretty cards Jany 🙂 Donna x

  10. Maria said

    love them. they are great

  11. Alison said

    Great variety on the colors used here for the set.

Deja un comentario