Estampa con Jany

Aquí comparto contigo mis experiencias y conocimientos de scrapbooking, tarjetería y estampado.

  • Acerca de mi…

    Actualmente soy colaboradora de la Revista de Scrapbook online Recuerdos. Llevo sobre 10 años en este "Hobbie" y siempre me sorprende todo lo que puedo continuar aprendiendo y lo relajante que es.

  • Copyright

    El contenido de esta página - incluyendo todas las fotos, arte y texto - es © protegido por las leyes intelectuales de Dianette Seda. Mi trabajo puede ser utilizado para tu inspiración personal y no debe ser utilizado ni copiado para concursos o para someter a revistas u otras publicaciones. Gracias.
  • Copyright

    MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected
  • Otros lugares de interés

    MC Grab button MC Grab button www.craftylatinas.com
  • Translate to English

    Since my page now is for my followers in Puerto Rico and Latin America as well as Spain, I'm writing in Spanish. If you would like to enjoy my blog in English please, CLICK HERE to see this page translated thanks to Google.

  • Calendar

    abril 2009
    D L M X J V S
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    2627282930  
  • Archives

  • Sigueme en twitter

Archive for 14 de abril de 2009

A special card

Posted by Dianette "Jany" Seda en 14 abril 2009

This time no challenge entries because last night I wanted to make a very special card. I haven’t checked if it fits any category but because it is so special is that I’m NOT including it anywhere today.

A while back I signed up to be a chemo card angel. This is an organization to help in MANY ways cancer patients. Don’t think that you need to spend lots of money in someone you’ll never meet. This is a trustworthy cause. It moved my heart but I thought it was a lot of commitment at first. UNTIL I read what it was about. Do it here!

This card that I’m showing you today is done thinking only in her. She’s like me in many things and if there is something that makes me smile is getting something that can’t be bought and was done thinking of me. Be it a flower or be it a card. Think of your childs drawings and you’ll get the picture. So, last night I sat and made this card with my most special papers: Handmade Papers. I did my favorite color combo and took a stamp set that’s not mine. My dear friend Diana borrowed it to me.

One of these images from the set came in a TAC Bag (they’re in sale now) and I wanted the stamp right away. It wasn’t until just recently that I found out she had it. Now, I added 3 more stamped images and sentiments to make this card VERY SPECIAL for my patient. Be you the judge.

Recipe:

What do you think of my special card?

Posted in cardmaking | 1 Comment »