Estampa con Jany

Aquí comparto contigo mis experiencias y conocimientos de scrapbooking, tarjetería y estampado.

  • Acerca de mi…

    Actualmente soy colaboradora de la Revista de Scrapbook online Recuerdos. Llevo sobre 10 años en este "Hobbie" y siempre me sorprende todo lo que puedo continuar aprendiendo y lo relajante que es.

  • Copyright

    El contenido de esta página - incluyendo todas las fotos, arte y texto - es © protegido por las leyes intelectuales de Dianette Seda. Mi trabajo puede ser utilizado para tu inspiración personal y no debe ser utilizado ni copiado para concursos o para someter a revistas u otras publicaciones. Gracias.
  • Copyright

    MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected
  • Otros lugares de interés

    MC Grab button MC Grab button www.craftylatinas.com
  • Translate to English

    Since my page now is for my followers in Puerto Rico and Latin America as well as Spain, I'm writing in Spanish. If you would like to enjoy my blog in English please, CLICK HERE to see this page translated thanks to Google.

  • Calendar

    abril 2009
    D L M X J V S
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    2627282930  
  • Archives

  • Sigueme en twitter

Archive for 23 de abril de 2009

Wild West masculine card

Posted by Dianette "Jany" Seda en 23 abril 2009

Another Thursday and so, another creation for Dutch Dare Card Challenges. And as many times I’m submitting this to two other blogs, so far. Maybe before finishing I’ll make a final round and see if it fits other ones. I doubt so, but I can dream, right? Here’s my little scene card which is sized 5 1/2 X 8 1/2″. LOL. I want to work out the inside later too. It’s been a while since I wanted to create this specific card. Thought it would be smaller. And I again, watercolored with tombows. I think I’m kinda liking it.

0061

 

007

Hope you like it. I didn’t add dimensions or anything like that. I thought of embellishing like last time (cut the horse shoe and add a scrapper’s floss rope to the left) but it would be quite repetitive. So, I added some copper hardware that goes pretty well with the My Time to craft Challenge: Metallica and the sketch is from Laurie. As for the other challenge I’m submitting it is the Saturday Challenge. It is funny that two blogs decided to make almost the same challenge in almost the same date. Good thing Design Teams get the heads up pretty early. It’s been days since I know what the challenges for May will be for Dutch Dare. So, it is fun to be able to use one creation for two challenges!

The recipe this time is pretty simple:

  • Tombow Earth
  • Tombow Bright
  • Cateleynne Paper Collection
  • Bazzil Green Monochromatics
  • Antique copper hardware
  • Wild West Stamp
  • Happy Trails Stamp
  • Water Brush

**Links to be included later since the system is down right now and I need to run to work. Actually drive. lol.

Posted in cardmaking, Challenge | Etiquetado: , , , , , , , , , , , , | 9 Comments »