Estampa con Jany

Aquí comparto contigo mis experiencias y conocimientos de scrapbooking, tarjetería y estampado.

  • Acerca de mi…

    Actualmente soy colaboradora de la Revista de Scrapbook online Recuerdos. Llevo sobre 10 años en este "Hobbie" y siempre me sorprende todo lo que puedo continuar aprendiendo y lo relajante que es.

  • Copyright

    El contenido de esta página - incluyendo todas las fotos, arte y texto - es © protegido por las leyes intelectuales de Dianette Seda. Mi trabajo puede ser utilizado para tu inspiración personal y no debe ser utilizado ni copiado para concursos o para someter a revistas u otras publicaciones. Gracias.
  • Copyright

    MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected
  • Otros lugares de interés

    MC Grab button MC Grab button www.craftylatinas.com
  • Translate to English

    Since my page now is for my followers in Puerto Rico and Latin America as well as Spain, I'm writing in Spanish. If you would like to enjoy my blog in English please, CLICK HERE to see this page translated thanks to Google.

  • Calendar

    abril 2009
    D L M X J V S
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    2627282930  
  • Archives

  • Sigueme en twitter

Archive for 16 de abril de 2009

Your Favorite things and another card

Posted by Dianette "Jany" Seda en 16 abril 2009

Okay, so last night I finished this card I was crazy about doing. It is my Dutch Dare Card submission of my favorite things. I have many favorite things but NOT all of them would fit together. Flowers and masculine cards don’t always look good together.

Anyways, for this card I used yellow scrapper floss. I love it! Then I used brads. They are so easy to use anywhere! Even as center of flowers or alone. You just need a piercer. Then you have pop-it! pop dots. They are great for dimensions. Then you have the main image. The cowboy. I’m in love with him. It is just that I haven’t used until now because I couldn’t find a way to color it. I used my tombow as watercolor thanks to a tutorial I found over the net. And last but not least, our designer paper. I admit it is not a current one but we still carry 3 notebooks of it. What I like is the weight of the paper. Ohhhh and the size of this card is just 4X3 and I used red! My favorite color now.

Í need to thank Martin for telling me how to color my image. He was the one to tell me (over the phone) which colors to use. I miss paper crafting at his home, but now my inventory is too much for his studio apartment.

Dutch Dare, my favorite things masculine cards.

Dutch Dare, my favorite things masculine cards.

And now, my other card. It was intended as another entirely different card, a christmas one. Then I changed my mind and wanted to do my grandmother’s birthday card and turned to a stamp from the magalogue I haven’t used yet. Besides, I bought it just for her stuff. She loves flowers and birds.

I did it for various challenges. I don’t LOVE it but they might like it. I will name all the challenges and products used in a while. Meanwhile here’s my card.

Grandma's Brithday Card

Grandma's Brithday Card

First card recipe:

Second card Recipe:

And then, the second card is for the following challenges:

First card goes to:

  • Rainbow Lady (one day Late) danglers the knoted rope dangling done in scrapper floss
  • Stamp Something – shape, would be the (herradura in Spanish)

Posted in Challenge | 10 Comments »